Avon SuperFULL Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon SuperFULL Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No Smudging!

    I love this product, it is easy to apply and does not smudge. I use it everyday and have recommended it to every one of my friends. At least 7 of my friends have called me telling me how wonderful and god sent this product is! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stephdenson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    It is really hard for me to find an awesome mascara because I have wimpy lashes! This is definitely the winner I have found so far!! I love it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AllisonLuker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Mascara to make you have full beautiful lashes

    I have tried many mascaras but I finally found this one to be by far the best. It goes on easy without a mess and makes you have gorgeous long superfull lashes. It is very easy to remove this mascara at the end of the day. I hightly recommend you try it for yourself! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bigheartedmommy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE it!

    This product is of very good quality, does exactly what it claims, and wore very good all day long. Plus it is in a classy looking presentation, and I felt like a very good value for the money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Leah_Ray | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommended!

    I really love this mascara! It glides on easily and truly doesn't leave your lashes all clumpy. I wear contacts and have no problems wearing this mascara with my contacts in. I have been happy with this from the moment I tried it and haven't used another kind since! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ABC_Mommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave!

    Love this mascara. Nice thick formula makes my lashes look fuller than ever! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimmerf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!!

    I love this mascara! It makes my lashes look longer, fuller, and it never clumps!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xmasangell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This mascara is amazing! I always have trouble with messy mascaras and this one goes on smooth and makes my lashes look thicker and longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jordy3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it,Love it

    I have long lashes anyway, but this makes them extra long, It is easy to go on and it stays all day. Also it doesn't feel heavy on my lashes. I would not be without this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    naildocta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luv It

    It really makes lashes full — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kjlewis75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend