Avon SuperFULL Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon SuperFULL Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    What can I say - It is a great mascara. No clumps. Good spaced brush. Washes off easy. No racoon eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    The brush is awesome - designed much better than most mascara brushes - I'm sure it helps stop my lashes from clumping. Not 100% cry-proof, but also not impossible to remove, which is nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It was ok

    Nothing much, has a tendency to clump. Didn't really do anything for me length wise but did thicken and make lashes more dramatic. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aunvintage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointing

    I tried this after reading all the hype. It didn't really separate, lengthen or thicken as I thought it might. One of the first mascaras I have actually tossed after first use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Aspenstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara

    For the price, you can't beat it. I have tried every Avon mascara and most have smudging issues. This one is one of the better ones and has only minor smudging, if any. I like the way it makes my lashes look -- defined and separated. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    didn't live up to all the hype

    I was very excited to try this mascara because who doesn't want super full lashes. Well, i only got minimal plumping, no length and the mascara consistency is very thick so application was tricky. I would not buy this product again or recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really is SUPER FULL Mascara.

    Makes lashes full without flaking. Make sure to apply in a couple of thin layers instead of thick all at once and it will not clump. I use the black and really like it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, one that really does what it says

    I love this stuff. The brush is different that others and i think it is what makes it work so good, the mascara doesn't get all caked up on it. goes on nice and smooth without the usual clumps. It really does make your lashes look fuller. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    srobbins | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I almost never use mascara, but when I do it's always this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    QueenG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really good

    I really like this mascara, no clumps,nice full lashes I was actually suprised it performed so well, I usually use Dior but I actually like this better and you can't beat the price I got it on sale for $4.99. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend