Avon SuperFULL Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon SuperFULL Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Worst

    This is one of the worst mascaras I've ever used. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hot dang!

    The only that thing that kept this from being a ten was the possibility of clumping. I like lots but i dont want clumps. This is also not for lazy makeup wearing. You have to take this off at night or your lashes will break. Having said that... Its truly a favorite — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Red1984 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    Better than Department store ones that I have bought in the past. However, its difficult to find the original mascara. It made my lashes full enough but still very long and defined. The skinny wand gives a lot of control and separation barely any clumps most of the time. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rinerz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow!

    I just got this product today and it works wonders with my lashes. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon SuperFull mascara

    This is a fantastic mascara!!! SuperShock is also wonderful!! I highly recomend both of these! — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Old faithful"

    I have used the Avon's waterproof version for over ten years. I would venture off trying to find a better one....some over $20 and others below $10, but I would always came back to this one. Also, I have always had very sensitive & now "dry eye syndrome" so it is very important to find a mascara that won't irritate the eyes. So why bother to change..... I will stick to using Avon's "Super Full Mascara".....that is my "Old Faithful"! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Dlp6633 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avon SuperFULL Mascara

    I've tried every type of Avon's mascara, and I wasn't all that jazzed about ANY of them. In fact, I was allergic to one of their brands {sorry, I can't remember which one}, and it made my eyes red and swollen. All of the others sucked, too. I dislike the brushes, and most of Avon's mascaras clump like crazy. Also, when pulling the brush out of the tube, it's goopy and covered with way too much mas...read morecara. How the Avon SuperFULL Mascara even got on this list at all was surprising. Two thumbs down -- WAY down! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BengalsGal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Avon Super Full Mascara

    What a flippin' joke! I can't believe this even got put on the list! I bought a bunch of these when they were on sale and they flake, smudge and last you 1/4 as long as other products. Totally not worth the money! So bad, I have them still sitting in my closet because I won't use them. What a waste!!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    karie_caldwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend