Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not too bad

    It goes on nice and lengthens your lashes, but it does tend to flake towards the end of the day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good

    Avon always has a good product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    muffingirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    more length look

    This item is used by two people in our house. We both love the way that this makes us look--long thisck lashes. It must be kept close tight. All and all a good reasonable mascara. Also no irritation to sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cynlou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    DRY LASHES

    This mascara dries out too fast and not worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    1Soldier | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    astonishing for sure!

    I am surprised by the negativity on this product. I found it to lengthen my lashes far better than it's competitors in the same price range. I also found that it kept its consitancy for at least 3 months, which is as long as you should keep a mascara before replacing it to prevent bacteria contamiation. I loved this product, but alas, I'm not sure Avon is still offering it. I had trouble finding it on the Avon website last time I was on there. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hardrockrobin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara!

    I have been using Avon's macara for year now and I love it. Plus, when it goes on sale, it's an even better value for the money! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PrincessPearl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of $

    I'm always on the look out for a good lengthening mascara and high hopes for this. No such luck. It started flaking off within a couple hours and did very little 'lengthening'. I ended up pitching it out after a few uses. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay, but

    This product is okay, but I feel like I had raccoon eyes way too quick. It may have been my oily skin, but it didn't stay on my lashes very long, I pwon't buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's ok

    at first it's too thick and you have to run it through a paper towel to remove most of it, but after a few days its fine and worked pretty well. does get old a little too fast and has to be replaced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SilverCatEyes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too many strokes to apply

    Flakes with age and doesn't live up to it's description — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joyce14120 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend