Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No good

    This mascara doesn't lengthen it clumps mascara on to where you look like Tammy Faye if that the look you are going for. I was scared to leave it on as it may have weighed down my eyelashes and make them fall out, plus didn't want the Tammy Faye look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    This mascara is not what it claims to be. It is super clumpy and leaves your lashes in a clumped mess. It flakes off easily. If I could give this mascara a zero I would. I will never buy an Avon mascara again! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not astonishing...

    This mascara does give me really great length, probably even the longest I've seen from a mascara but it does clump easily and you need to use a lash separator to correct this effect. Also, the product starts to flake after awhile so you would need to purchase a new tube more often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Stay away

    This was a big waste of time the brush coats your lashes alright but the product is heavy so if you plan on not seeing for most of your evening give it a try otherwise save your money and go with a classic like Maybelline!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cherrigarcia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    I have tried more mascaras than I can possibly name, and this as turned out to be the BEST! Although when you first start using it, there is too much mascara on the brush. After a few applications it is near perfect. I have never seen my eyelashes so long. I don't even wear fake eyelashes anymore. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msthilaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    too clumpy

    not worth it - felt like it was 'old' right out of the new tube. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too thick

    I wasn't pleased with this product. I found it difficult to apply because of the thickness and my eyelashes felt like they weighed 10x more than they should. It irritated my eyes as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rowan349 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    astonishing what?!

    i hate this mascara. too thick. had to use baby oil to get it to thin out enough to wear it. and it did not make my lashes any longer that what i normally use.i want something i can put on and go not something i have to mix and match. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bev52060 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible

    I feel like I wasted my money. I needed to pick my eyelashes apart. Don't bother. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katjnh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    don't waste your money

    this is one of the worst products i have ever tried. the brush is just wrong, the mascara is clumpy and thick, my lashes stuck together, i had to wash all of it off and start over. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    swarrens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend