Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent mascara

    avon produces so many winners and this is one of them! I have been seeing Avon all my life and am a third generation Avon user, whose 17 year old daughter uses this particular mascara. There are others out there way overpriced which do not work half as well as this mascara does. — 6 years ago
    CHELSEYGATO | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    hate!

    the worst mascara ever!...it has eyelash particles in it...that come off the wand to make your eyelashes look longer...so it's like having fake eyelashes in a bottle....ew!....i hated it!...do not buy! — 6 years ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I dont see the astonishing lenght in this mascara

    i purchased this mascara thinking I was going to have some incredible lashes. I dont know if it workks for anyone out there, but this mascara just did not cut it for me. I would surely not recomend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    metroliz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible product

    This mascara is clumpy and does not do what it claims to do. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth the price.

    i tried this product not to long ago but lets just say, this is not worth it. mascara clumps easily and when its humid, the mascara smears easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shazzana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too thick

    I keep trying Avon cosmetics and mostly they are a dissapointment. This is no different. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    geminilion | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing wonderful

    I tried this mascara becuase of the reviews it had online and sorry to say, I was a bit disappointed. It was just like ordinary mascara to me...nothing "astonishing". — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mamabhr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    DONT WAISTE YOUR MONEY

    i found this product to be below grade a standards whos eyes are they useing this on because i have tried this and so has my friends and we always end up with these black specks in our retina that we have to remove. its a very irritating product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    texaswaitress | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for the $$$

    It goes on well, washes off nicely, but it does clump after a few weeks...for the price it's a pretty good deal. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jackroy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    avon

    Im not a big avon user but i did recently purchase this mascara, it works nicely, no clumping and made my lashes look good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend