Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not what I expected.

    I bought this mascara when it was on sale; and based on the Avon reviews, it had a good rating so I decided to buy it. I thought this mascara would work very well cuz of its title "astonishing mascara". Turned out I was wrong. It was heavy and too clumpy. It did not feel smooth on my lashes and kept on flaking. Not worth buying. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I tried this awhile ago

    good product. Avon makes effective mascara products and they don't cost that much. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not as good as Mark

    It's not a bad mascara. It does need to be replaced after a month, but you should replace your mascara regularly. I found the Mark product better. I did find this product better then the one I bought from Sephora, which was more expensive, so I expected more from it. This product is easy to remove; good quality; wore well; and was what was expected for the money. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PastyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    whew! I thought it was just me!

    Loved it at first, but after about two weeks, my lashes began to dry and break - and the harder I worked at it, the worse it got. Now they bend down, sidways, etc. - anywhere but UP. I thought I had cinged them! I'm on my way RIGHT NOW to replace it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mariucchi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gained Length But Lost Volume

    This mascara gave me the length that I wanted and the color was black but not too black. However, it took away the volume that I already had. I was a little disappointed with this one. If you prefer length without much volume, then this is definitely for you. For me personally, though, I like the best of both worlds: nice length but volume, too. Other than that, there is nothing else to dislike about this mascara that I noticed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    blue_firefly77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just alright

    This does make my lashes look longer but it clumps and irritates my contact lenses. Also it flakes off during the day into my eyes and trying to get it out while at work is not fun. I like how dark the black is though and works well for the first hour or so but then it loses its will to stay on my lashes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    causes breakage

    I liked this mascara for awhile until I started to notice that my lashes started to break off about half way down so I ended up with short eyelashes and at that length not even this can make them look longer. Also for me it seemed to take a lot longer than most mascaras i have tried to dry. It was easy to smudge if you werent careful after putting it on. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tracy_anne8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Mascara

    I use Avon mascara like it is going out of style. I would recommend anyone to use the various mascara that Avon carries. It's the only one for me. The only bad part is finding someone that sells Avon. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nldolly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    this was a item i used once and tossed in the trash

    i was not impressed with the result that this product gave me it did not do what it was advertived to do im my opinion it clumps in my experiance and just generally wasnt what i thought — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kristi67 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ehh

    this mascara did nothing for my lashes but make them clumpy. i tried to fix it but i just ended up ruining my whole face. i cleaned and kept the brush, tossed the tube. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    campfiire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend