Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    flakes too much

    I tried this and don't like it it flakes off too much, I won't use it again — 6 years ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    pick another

    this is very heavy and dry — 6 years ago
    delimama66 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    No go...

    I found this product to be clumpy & hard to remove, and a bit irritating to my eyes. I perfer other Avon Mascaras to this one & would not buy it again. — 6 years ago
    mouse756 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not worth the trouble

    I didn't care for this product. You really have to work the brush because it goes on in globs. — 6 years ago
    kckota101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    CLUMPY AND CLUMSY

    The mascara didn't help make my lashes look bigger, it was thick and clumped. It was a pain to use and didn't do a good job. — 6 years ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    flaky

    flaked and didnt go on well. — 6 years ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't use.

    Makes me look like a lady of the night when I'm walking down Poke street. — 6 years ago
    rclpb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    clumpy

    it clumped i looked like tammy faye my lashes fell out and im a big avon fan so i was surprised that i didnt work well better luck next time avon — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendy35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    meh!

    When I got this product at first I loved it, but about three uses later it turned flakey and dry on the wand and became thick and unuseable. for such a great product name i was disappointed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VivaGlam | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not really that astonishing

    I didn't find this mascara any better than cheaper mascaras, it also seemed to clump a bit more. Overall, the price isn't as bad as it could be, but I wouldn't buy it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend