Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon ASTONISHING LENGTHS Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Annoying

    This was more annoying than beauty! I didn't like the clumping or the drying on my lashes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Skimouu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Some avon products are better

    I have tried this one and not real pleased with it, early in the evening when I get tired it feels as if there is something in my eyes, I guess it is just the mascara flaking, I do like Avons wash off waterproof. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jadavis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumpy

    I used to sell Avon products and even still use them all the time. I can say that I'm not "in love" with this mascara. It tends to clump, even when it's brand new and I don't really see a noticeable difference in the length of my very short lashes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leilanisweeps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it really works!

    I saw a friend of mines that use this mascara, and she convinced me try it and I did. I fell in love with it. never before have my eyelashes look this long....... im a cust for life — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DEVAH1965 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's okay

    I tried this a few years back, and it didnt' really stood out for me. It does clump less than the other mascaras I've used but doesn't offer "ASTONISHING LENGHTS" as it says. I'd rather go take a look at Loreal and Lancome instead. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amysoasian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    avon mascara

    I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASE WITH THIS MASCARA, I HAVE NOT HAD ANY FLAKING. TOO KEEP YOUR MASCARA FRESH MAKE SURE YOU CLOSE THE CAP TIGHTLY, STORE IN COOL PLACE, START WITH CLEAN EYELASHES. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    p_salaz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't Like

    This was flaky — 5 years, 9 months ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ayde

    i love it and i will keep using for the rest of mi life WONDERFULL — 5 years, 9 months ago
    aydediez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible

    This is probably Avon's worst mascara. It clumps, and my lashes are NOT astonishing with this one! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hunniebee724 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    still waiting

    I am still waiting for the astonishing lengths on my lashes. Its mascara. it will do. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tink2luv | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend