RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Dry and Irritating

    When I first bought this product I was very optimistic because there were many great reviews in magazines about it. After trying it I wouldn't recommend it. It was very irritating to the skin around my eyes. It made my skin VERY dry and flakey, to the point where the skin felt like it was burning and looked red. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JacquieMarie33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    I am almost done with my second tube. I am pushing 31 and i have had dark circles since I was a young little pup. Wrinkles and sagging have been my companions since my late teens (thanks mom and dad) I was really hoping for this cream to help me at least to control the texture of my undereye skin. Not only did not help but it makes me produce a lot of "green crust" (more than normal). I have partially discontinued the use of the cream. I am a bit sad. — 3 years ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not impressed

    sure, maybe it helps with wrinkles but i've used this product for a little over a month and the purplish red hues under my eyes did not lessen, or increase at all... yet another disappointing product not living up to its claims, it might be decent for combatting wrinkles yes, but certainly not for dark circles. i'm beginning to think there is NO such product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

    I TRIED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY DEEP WRINKLE IN THE MIDDLE OF MY FORHEAD, PLUS CROWSFEAT. GAVE UP AND TRIEAD IT AGAIN. IT NEVER DID ANYTHING FOR ME BUT REMND ME OF OF THE PRICE I PAID. HYDROXATONE WORKED BETTER — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kathy_carns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    THE BEST EVER !

    My skin has changed and improved a lot! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gaby_sard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    IVE TRIED MULTIPLE EYE CREAMS AND THIS ROC CREAM HONESTLY WORKS WELL! I HAVE UNDER EYE FINE LINES AND CROWS FEET AND AFTER 2 WEEKS OF USING THIS PRODUCT THEY DISSAPEARED AND THEN I STOPED USING IT AND THEY ALL CAME BACK SO I QUICKLY STARTED UP AGAIN AND HONESTLY LIVE BY IT!!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JACQUELEE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    OUCH!

    i tried this eye cream because i am in love with the roC deep wrinkle night cream. i figured it would help lessen the wrinkles that i've had under my eyes since i was a kid. no such luck. it actually made them much much worse. my undereye area is so dried out and irritated now, and it looks and feels just plain awful. i also developed a bump right under my lower lash line that looks like a li...read morettle zit with no whitehead. there is a little bit of peeling. but not so much that it's refined the skin texture. i used this for about a week before the irritation set in and i couldn't stand it anymore. for the past 3 weeks i have been putting vaseline under my eyes at night because they are so dry and irritated. i see where people have said you have to stick with it, but i can't. my eyes actually hurt, and i can't put on any make up around them. i am so disappointed because i really love roC's facial creams, and i had high hopes that their eye creams would be just as effective. lesson learned. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    erinlee13 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing, doesn't irritate

    I use the CVS generic version of this eye cream. The ingredient list is nearly identical, and it's several dollars cheaper. I find this to be moisturizing and so far, the retinol has not caused any irritation. I slather on a thick layer each night and it soaks in easily. I've had a hard time finding eye creams that don't burn my eyes, and this fit the bill. I don't have crow's feet or serious...read more wrinkles yet. I'm 37, and just starting to get a crepe-y look under my eyes, and have some dark circles. Hoping that continued use of this cream, along with an SPF 32 eye cream from Shiseido during the day, will help improve the dark circles, prevent wrinkles, and improve the skin tone under my eyes. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    queenb73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't do anything for me.

    I was a a long time user of L'oreal's Eye Line Eraser and when it was discontinued I was so bummed! I bought this eye cream for the retinol (thinking I would have the same dramatic results as Line Eraser) and it hasn't helped me at all. I have been using this cream everyday for the last year and there has not been a reduction or softening of the fine lines around my eyes. I'm very disappointed this didn't work for me. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Most Affordable Eye Cream

    I have been using this on and off for awhile now, but for the past 2 months on, and this is undoubtably one of the best most affordable eye cream out there, when your eyes are lifted and you look away and theres no dark circle then it just makes your wjole face look good, who doent want that? i put it on every night (after i wash my face before my night time moisterizer) and in just one night it m...read moreade my eyes look so much better. tip: put it around your entire eye and i also like to put it on my wrinkles around my mouth, it's magic! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    KamalaO. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend