RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You need this eye cream!

    This year I have tried at least 7 different eye treatments for wrinkles, crow's feet, puffiness, lid sagging and dark circles. (I'm 25 and desperately trying to maintain that "youthful" appearance".) This is by far the best eye cream I've tried and I recommend it to everyone! My sensitive skin has been rescued from the punishing heavy eye makeup I've been wearing on a daily basis fo...read morer the last four years. This is the only cream I can apply before my makeup each morning because it's non-sticky, won't make your vision bleary and doesn't cause my signature black liquid eyeliner cat eye to smudge. It absorbs quickly and within approx. 3 days I noticed my puffy eyes looked well rested even though I certainly didn't feel that way. I've been using this wonder cream for about 2 1/2 weeks now and I'm very, very happy. Thanks, RoC! — 7 years ago
    cateyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mediocre

    For the price I think this product works well. I have sensitive skin and this is very gentle around the delicate areas of the eyes. As far as wrinkle treatment, well I'll have to wait and see, so far haven't really seen any drastic results. — 7 years ago
    Tadmire | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Well

    This cream is very gentle for the eye area and really works well at diminishing lines. — 7 years ago
    gem107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't know if it does much

    As a young mother in my early 30s; although I'm not seeing lines yet, I do see puffiness and dark circle under the eyes. I've tried various eye creams like this one; but don't know if there are any visible results. My skin around the eye does feel softer and smoother the next morning after application; but I don't notice any other improvements. — 7 years ago
    RitaCarroll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes A Difference Fast!

    I keep returning to this product again and again . It has helped with early age spots and smoothed crow's feet consistently! — 7 years ago
    KathiSJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This works

    My lines are superficial, yes, but this product takes care of them. They're less noticeable and the texture of the product is very moisturizing. This has stopped the aging of the skin around my eyes in its tracks (hopefully for a while!) and it goes well under makeup. — 7 years ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Roc Eye cream

    I love this eyecream.Made little lines fade.I wear contacts and a lot of creams bother my eyes.This one worked good. — 7 years ago
    msgypsy1959 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    A product that reduces the lines around the eyes — 7 years ago
    marybone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend