RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Most Affordable Eye Cream

    I have been using this on and off for awhile now, but for the past 2 months on, and this is undoubtably one of the best most affordable eye cream out there, when your eyes are lifted and you look away and theres no dark circle then it just makes your wjole face look good, who doent want that? i put it on every night (after i wash my face before my night time moisterizer) and in just one night it m...read moreade my eyes look so much better. tip: put it around your entire eye and i also like to put it on my wrinkles around my mouth, it's magic! — 4 years ago
    KamalaO. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye cream ever!

    I started using this product about 6 months ago. I'm still on my first tube. What really showed me that it really is doing wonders is that I had an eye problem and had to go a week with no products on my one eye area. I continued using this on my other eye. After the week when I put on makeup for the first time, there was a noticeable difference in ease of application of my eyeliner between th...read moree two eyes. My "good" eye was smooth, taking a perfect line. The other was looser. And now after using the product again I'm back to normal! — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Roc Correxion eye cream

    I tried this cream for 4 weeks. It did nothing to improve wrinkles and dark circles and puffiness and my eyes are not THAT bad. When I quit using the product my wrinkles intensified and I looked worse than when I started. I would not recommend this cream. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sweetalexandria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not good

    I love their nighttime treatment, but this product did nothing but irritate me,. I had high hopes for it, and finally sprung for it and bought a tube. My eyelids became irritated and red, and I saw NO difference in the wrinkles - color - puffiness - nothing at all. I wouldn't buy it again. I've gotten better results from cheaper products. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Paulina123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Eyes look better.

    This year I have tried so many different eye treatments for wrinkles, crow's feet, puffiness, l (I'm 35 and desperately trying to maintain that "youthful" appearance".) This is by far the best eye cream I've tried and I recommend it to everyone! I hv sensitive skin ...and this is the best eye cream I hv ever tried within a week my eyes are looking more bright and somhow more yoyuthfull....there is a big difference within a week...I love it.. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    I got milia from it!

    I got milia from it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Olga_Belyy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Roc Eye Cream

    I thought that this would be the answer to my tiny lines that are starting to form around my eyes. I have used the whole tube and I haven't noticed any changes. The eye cream isn't really creamy or what I would consider a cream it was more a semi-liquid. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thumbs up!

    A very gentle undereye cream. I have used other name brands which extensively irritated my eyes and made them tear all the time. This one is definitely a keeper! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    I have been trying to find a good eye cream that was affordable and this is finally it. I have used everything from Shiseido to Murac and I feel this meets or even beats either one of their comparable products. I think it is well worth the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tnorman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    keeps the wrinkles away

    I am 50 years old but my eyes look like they are in their 30's. I use this at night around the eye area. It works. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend