RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It Works!

    I really like this eye cream. It takes a little while to notice, but it does work. It doesn't take much and it worth the price (besides, if you got to the ROC website, you can get a coupon). I like this eye cream product the best out of all that I have tried - Olay Pro-X, Neutrogena, Garnier, etc. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sisc98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I like this eye cream. It has reduced the puffiness under my eyes and soften the lines. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gigich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Roc Correction Eye Cream

    I have used many eye creams, but find the Roc products to be on of the best. I continue using this product everyday, and would recommend it to others to try Nancy Wilson — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NancyW2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Roc retinol eye cream

    This product lives up to the companies reputaion for products that work. I immediatly noticed my how much younger I looked around the eyes. Much firmer, less undereye circles and less puffiness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Wizard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eye cream

    reduces fine lines and appearance of dark circles. Be consistant and give it some time. I love all the ROC retinol products even if I have to switch occasionally to something else due to some reddness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jbonney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't do much for me.

    Olay products work much better and a lot cheaper than RoC. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jilltonja | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't Expect miracles...WORKS

    I recently bought this, I think it's great. It's very smooth, a little thick. The ingredients are a match for the price. Lasts somewhere like 3 mths. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Liz_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Roc and Vichy products work and are always cost effective

    I like Roc because European women have used it forever and the companies are really research oriented and product quality state-of-the-art products. You have nothing to loose. The website is great and you can purchase all of the products for a song. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MooMoo3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 14 people said helpful

  • 6

    RoC

    So far this is one of the best eye treatments I have used. Dark circles and puffiness runs in my family but this cream did a pretty good job of firming my under eye area and reducing the look of dark circles. After a few weeks of use my eyes looked a lot better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    does reduce lines

    This worked pretty good at reducing the lines around my eyes, but was just a little to heavy for me. The cream is kind of heavy for day use(would not recommend).I didn't feel it did anything for firming though. Would recommend if lines are primary concern. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend