Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Wrecked my skin in less than 2 days (not for sensitive skin)

    Wow, this stuff single-handedly trashed my skin with one sample packet. I tend to have problem skin that does not do well with most moisturizers (jojoba oil is the only thing that keeps it clear). I have been looking for something with spf to use in the summer, so I tried a sample of this. It stung my face when I put it on. I don't think it did much to moisturize, but it also did not feel gr...read moreeasy. By the second day of using this, I had about a dozen tiny flesh colored bumps under my eyes, quite a few clogged, enlarged pores on my nose and a couple of blackheads. My skin just did not look healthy or radiant as it did before I tried this. I went back to my jojoba routine with BHA, and luckily my skin went back to normal in a couple of days. I will not be trying any Garnier products again in the future. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't think so

    This can't "lift" anything; it may make skin tighter with hair-spray like ingredients; as a moisturizer it will make *small* wrinkles look less obvious, but nothing will eliminate deep wrinkles except surgery. It's a cosmetic; if it really made a lasting physical change to skin it would be classed a drug. — 6 years ago
    mhowton | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    when i first saw this on the shelf i was so happy, b/c i love garnier products! after i got home from the market, i used it so immediately. i absolutely love it! the small size, makes it easy to take with you to school, in the car, at a party. its great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meital | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I replaced my more expensive, makeup counter, moisture cream with this and I couldn't be happier. I love the texture, light and moist, and it soaks right in, leaving my skin glowing and ready for the day!!! — 6 years ago
    Sherryhall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Firms

    I have finally found the moisturizer for me. Its light, non greasy and you can see results. Its also great to put on right before your foundation to smooth it out evenly. — 6 years ago
    sexyvirgo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ultra lift feels great

    This cream is lighter than I expected, and applies very smoothly. I don't know if I actually noticed firmer skin, but it was smoother and hydrated perfectly. I didn't break out, and the cream smells quite nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marcygold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Anti-Aging

    I am someone who wants to do as much as possible to prevent aging. I am in my early 20s and already understand the importance of skin care. Unfortunately, I can't afford to always go and buy the high dollar products. I really like this product. You can buy it at grocery stores and it is one of the cheaper priced anti-wrinkle creams. The most important thing to me is that it is non-comedogenic...read more, which means it will not clog your pores. That is the very first thing I look for with any face product I purchse. The only disadvantage is that if you are using it for face and neck it only lasts a few short weeks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jkortz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Daily Moisturizer

    I started using Garnier Anti-Wrinkle products overseas. I was thrilled to find out that they were available in the USA by the time I returned home. This moisturizer is lite, yet works like a heavier cream. It absorbs quickly into the skin so that I can continue with the rest of my make-up. There is no burning or redness. My skin looked so much improved with the Garnier products that friends were asking for the name. Once they bought it, they too, had smoother, younger looking skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rsaferriell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tightens

    This is a great product. I can feel the immediate tighteness and lift it gives my skin right away. It is very creamy and light and makes your skin feel smooth. — 6 years ago
    murphybl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend