Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Too Greasy

    This product is way to greasy. I found my face breaking out with acne quite often once I started using this product. I will go back to Olay products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ghstgrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft skin!

    This stuff works wonders. I know we can't erase lines but this does make my face feel firmer. The dry spots around my eyes and cheeks have disappeared. Yeah! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amymomga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Considering the price, it is great!

    I am very happy with the product. I have used it for a few months. I love the scent, and how light it is. It has definitely improved my complexion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    erinwtx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not for Sensitive Skin

    This is a great product for normal skin, but it made my sensitive skin burn and left it red for two days. A friend of mine loves it, and she has normal to dry skin, so give it a try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally...something that works!

    I love this stuff! It is priced within reason and does what it says it can do. I have tried many, more costly moisturizers that don't compare. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    by cscsurber I have very dry skin and this product is the best I have ever used. I'm 52 and it helps the wrinkles that come with age. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cscsurber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous

    I've been using this product for about a month now, and I already notice a significant improvement. My complexion is much more even and the fine lines I had around my eyes are diminished. Plus, it looks as though my freckles aren't as obvious as they were. Although, that may be the result of the SPF15 and not the moisturizer. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a moisturizer and SPF combo. Both aspects are delivered in one great package. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ekanderson | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty decent

    its a light moisturizer, i don' t think it does anything for firming or anti wrinkle really. I like that its not creamy but liquid and has spf in it. It's super fragrenced though, which is one thing I don't like about it. But if you need something to wear day to day that's not heavy this is it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    etherealprey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far, so good

    I've been using this moisturizer for a few months and so far I really like it. I use it at night after washing my face and on days when it's extra dry outside. I've definitely noticed a difference in my skin's firmness and overall texture and the little lines around my eyes. I will keep using this product for sure. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad!

    I like this moisturizer. It definitely keeps my skin looking and feeling smooth and young. However, I didn't feel that it quite lived up to the claims of major changes as far as wrinkles etc. are concerned. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Saskia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend