Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming MoisturizerSPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Old dry skin

    I never had a pimple as a teenager. But now in my late sixties my dry skin is a problem. Nothing I've tried does as well as Garnier. The wrinkles are still there but they look softer with Grnier. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gibster57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    i bought this in a "glow" version with a hint of sunless tanner. i could never use it long enough to get tan because it burned my skin and made my eyes water...not good for those with sensitive skin. also felt greasy. and it smelled awful... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ADPibeauty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    on the wall

    I purchased this and although it does make my skin feel nice and soft it does burn and sting around my eyes..and no i'm not putting it in my eyes, but for a facial moisturizer it does work on my skin, once the stinging subsides my skin does feel great! and the tinted formula i find does not make a difference. would i buy this again? probablly not. For an all over moisturizer, anti-ageing and slight color i'd stick to Olay. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    productpimp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not great

    I used this because I smile for a living at at 20 have started getting little wrinkles all over. I was hoping this would make things a little smoother, but it did nothing for that. It did, however, make my face very soft. That's all it did though. You can get that with any product. It was too pricey for just soft skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ForeverMeg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Started out excited but ended disappointed

    I am in my 30's and was looking for a reasonably priced moisturizer that would give me an extra lift for tired skin around the eyes and mouth. When I first used this product, I had high hopes. I did initially feel a bit firmer, particularly around the lips and I loved the smell of the product. However, after using this for two weeks I began to break out in exactly the places I was concentrating th...read moree cream. This wasn't my normal acne either. I started to get small whiteheads that just won't go away. This product, along with the serum seemed to leave an oily residue as well. When I washed my face at night, I felt it wash off, so I do no think it penetrates the skin well either. As much as I wanted it to work for me, it just didn't. Sorry ladies. I am now trying out Olay Regenerist line. Will let you know what I think. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ChrisCat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I use a lot of the Garnier products this one by far is one of my favorites. Leaves my smooth but tightened. I have been using this product for about 2 months now and I can see a major difference, around my eyes especially. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolinamom38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Very thick- bad for sensitive skin

    I bought this product last winter to get me through the dry heat and bitter winds- it was very thhick and creamy and great at providing a LOT of moisture. The problem: I have mildly sensitive skin and this product stung terribly after applying it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this line of products!

    I have been using this cream for several months now (along with the cleansing cloths amd night cream at night and the eye cream in the day) and I have seen a definite improvement in my skin's overal texture and tone, as well as the fine lines around my eyes have diminished. Will continue to use this product! — 6 years ago
    jleigh5570 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK.

    I like the dispenser - very convenient! And, of course, the color of the bottle (I love this green color in all of the Garnier products). As for the lotion - it is a little bit heavy for morning routine, and sort of greasy - does not let you "put it on and do", need to apply powder to cover the shine. Then, another issue - when I apply it to the face, few seconds later I start feeling li...read morettle particles of something hard, like I put an exfoliater instead of the cream. Do not know what it could be - may be, some reaction with other products. — 6 years ago
    olgavt | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for My skin

    I have been using this product for about 8 weeks-wanted to give it a chance because at first, i noticed nothing. After 8 weeks, it still leaves a buildup on my face, I use it morning and night and I often wake up with pimples in the morning. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend