Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this product

    This makes my skin feel so soft after using it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favourite scrub

    I have been using this scrub for a couple of years. It's gentle, natural, and does a great job. It's the best scrub I have ever found. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    charandmerv | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too good to be true!!

    Can't ever go wrong with Burt's Bees products. Smells wonderfuld and takes great care of my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rad515 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad at all

    this stuff is pretty good. My daughter is into this stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebecca923 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby's bottom

    My face was as smooth as a bab's bottom by the time I had rinsed off this wonderful scrub. It smelled so natural, and smoothed out all the dry skin I had on my face. ( I even tried some on my hands, worked pretty well!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrub for the price!

    I got this at Target for $7.49 and was thrilled with the price. As for the quality of the product, I was thrilled with that two. The texture is a bit like fruitcake, until you add a few drops of water and then it turns into a gentle grainy scrub with a scent that reminds me of Christmas (oranges and cloves). This scrub is tough enough to feel like it's really doing something but not as harsh as so...read moreme of the sugar scrubs I've tried. I'd compare this to Origins Never a Dull Moment, but at one fourth of the price. Great deal! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Didn't realize how much I liked it til' it was gone...

    I liked this scrub, but didn't realize how much until I went back to St. Ives Apricot Scrub (Sensitive skin formula). The Burt's Bees has a great texture and it really feels like it's working (I don't get that same feeling with the St. Ives). It smells great and if you accidentally get some on your mouth, it tastes good too. Plus it's nice to know that it's a natural product without a ton of chemicals. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I love this scrub. It smells great and gets rid of dry patches. And I like the fact that there are no harsh chemicals in it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend