Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    citrus scrub

    great facial scrub. It leaves your face feeling fresh and clean. — 6 years ago
    mimiharmon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant be without it

    I LOVE this scrub, it smells great ! leaves my skin so soft and smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This is great stuff. Really exfoliates and softens your skin. Pleasant smell. I would say that it may be a little grainy and harsh if you have sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Even good on oily skin!

    I have an oil slick for a face...no zits because I tame it with products and have for years. I am 37 years old and age very nicely because of my oily complexion...but rough spots and blackheads can be a pain. I was introduced to this product by a friend and I still thank her to this day! Let's just say I love most all of Burt's Bees product, but this is my fav from the group. It goes on nice...read morely after adding some water to it. It's concentrated, so even though it comes in a small jar, a little goes a long ways! I use this twice a week and my face always glows, it smells great too. I do wash my face after using it though as it does leave an oily sheen behind. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rubestr3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 33 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub

    Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub is great for the skin. It works great and has no chemicals. This product cleans and doesn't leave the skin dry. It is GREAT bargain for the price as it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kagate | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    This works really well and is more natural — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definately my favorite scrub

    After years of trying every scrub out there, I finally found Burt's Bees. The consistency is great, the smell is heavenly, and it's reasonably priced. My face never felt better! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    I really like anything Burt's Bees. This scrub feels good on the skin without being too harsh. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I really like this scrub, it smells good and is all natural. I use it after their Citrus Facial Cleanser for a clear complexion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet & Fruity!

    Actually bought some with my employee discount, but it's worth the retail price! I mix it with a Burt's Bees cleanser and wash/scrub daily. The smell is heavenly and long-lasting, while you feel great about not putting "urea" or some other disgusting ingredient on your face. Follow up with the Garden Tomato Toner. MMMMM! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    appledip71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend