Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pretty good stuff

    I like the way this powder makes my skin look in general but it's a little shimmery. It looks natural from a distance but not up close. Might be better for summer. I would throw out the brush, personally. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    the best powder i ever used

    This I would have to say is the best powder that i have ever used. It covers the best and does not just were off. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Veronica21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for summer - transparent invisible!

    i use many clinque products, and this one is my newest favorite. i get a pretty good tan in the summer, and dont wear much foundation, and need a powder to set my face but i dont want it to take away from my tan. The transparent invisible 06 is perfect for that! i highly recommend this for anyone who doesnt want to wear alot of makeup during the summer — 5 years, 4 months ago
    duchessnla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this powder. I have really oily skin and this powder really took away the shine and made my skin look luminous. I would recommend this product to anyone and consider it a great value. Got what I paid for and then some. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    donnamiche | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    bad for oily skin!

    This product made my skin shinier, which is bad, also felt clogged.. If your looking for a good face power... Lorac is great! very light and airy feel. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nedya515 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent Powder

    Been using this product for over 4 years... It comes with a loose powder retractable brush which I'm not fond of at all...I've bought a 2 pack of powder puffs from walgreen's which fit well in the canister and makes application a breeze. The powder goes on and looks a bit ashy in pictures. I use the translucent 04. There are better powders out there...but this one you get alot for your money...or at least it's lasted me a long time...i have two sets. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quality and Price

    Clinique is one of my favorite brands. It's a great price for a great quality makeup. My skin is pretty even so I usually don't need anything heavy and this works really well at getting rid of any shine and/or oil that accumulates on my face. And it comes with a brush which makes it even better. The brush is also pretty good quality. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic powder

    love it...no other compares. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    juanshelltig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great make up setter!

    This product is a great way to set your makeup without giving it a cakey look! The brush on the other hand isn't so soft so I suggest buying a powder brush from sephora — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not too good

    i don't really like this. it has a lot of fallout and it gets annoying when i take too much. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend