Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All- Time Favorite!!

    I have used this powder for years!! I absolutely love it. I've tried numerous powders and this one works the best, by far. It blends in beautifully and it's great for sensitive skin, like mine. It's also really easy to blow off your shirt after the occasional spill:) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jlynn_collins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Agree, not great for oily skin

    I received this as a gift, and while I like it, I agree if you're oily you do need to reapply after a few hours. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome product

    I love this product for many reasons, it goes on very smooth, stays on all day and gives a nice glow!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    grizzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Didnt work for me

    This powder didnt do anything for my skin, I have oily skin and it didnt keep shine away. I really dont know if its made for that but I tried it anyway. I didnt like the brush, very small, maybe for emergency but I would rather keep a full sized one in my bag. The powder is fine but I prefer a different one so I returned it. The amount you get is great, just didnt work for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    clinique powder

    The powder goes on so silky. It gives my skin a polished look not a powdered look. The brush comes in handy for touch-ups, though rarely do I use it. Will purchase product again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    burra1996 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush

    I used this over Barely There foundation. It gives me a natural look and hid my blemishes. I have an uneven color to my skin and this covered it well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jenmar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No dust

    I like this powder because it is so light, but it covers. The best part is that it goes on your skin and does not perch on the facial hair emphasizing it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Poppins | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this

    This sets my look perfectly. I makes my foundation last. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    This is the best powder EVER!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hskbunker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush

    Great product!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    simona112 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend