Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A classic never dies

    Clinique as always is a hit. I love the feeling that I have no make-up on. The color blends well with my skin and leaves me feeling natura. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mostowa6 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not good for travel

    I really do like this powder. I have oily skin and it keeps me looking fresh longer than anything else I have tried. I do still have to reapply about 5 hours into the day and that's where this product falls down on the job. It is a huge mess to try and take with you to do discreetly at your desk or even in the bathroom at work because the powder gets everywhere. Even if you tap the brush off compl...read moreetely you will end up with powder on everything around you. So, I have mixed emotions about this stuff. Great if I can return home to my own bathroom and use a towel to cover all my clothes, not so great if I have to take it with me somewhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bridger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great loose powder

    great loose powder great packging but a tad bit messy. I use a powder brush at home, then load up the brush that comes with for a touchup on my shiny nose during the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LorettaAnne | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I used to wear this when I was in high school, then I ran out and never went back to buy some again. Well, just a few months ago I finally went and bought some again, and it is just amazing, I feel just like I did back in HS — 6 years, 3 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good, dependable product.

    I have used this for years. I love the packaging (with the sifter and large jar)...and the powder never cakes and gives an excellent, smooth finish. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great coverage

    For the price a great finish to makeup — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellerma3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Product for all ages

    I was surprised when I bought this product, I live in Florida and not to often do I where a lot of skin cover up, I spend a lot of time on the weekends outside and get plenty of color, but I friend of mine told me about this product and even let me try hers before purchasing my own. I have also let my 20 year old daughter try it, and we agree, this product works great! All we do is brush a littl...read moree on in the morning and a touch up if we are going out. It keeps your skin looking fresh and alive. Also keeps the shine low, without making you look like you have alot of make up on. I would tell anyone to try this product...It's worth the money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    classicbrowns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely awsome!

    This leaves my face feeling incredible with a smooth glow and shine. I would recommend this product to anyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My must have product

    I've used this powder for years and it is a must have in my make-up bag. Instead of the handy dandy brush that is included, I use a powder puff to apply -- it doesn't use as much powder that way. I love this powder! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeckyE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    flawless

    beautiful coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinkzombie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend