Redken All Soft Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT softening, never drying shampoo

    I originally bought the shampoo and conditioner together a couple times in a row. I liked them both a lot. After a while the conditioner didn't seem to condition as well. And as always I have a LOT of extra shampoo left.. So i tried another conditioner.. and the shampoo just kept being so moisturizing. Other shampoos dry my hair out and leave it brittle feeling and so dry. This is a GREAT shampoo....read more I currently am using Matrix Ultra hydrating balm to condition my hair [and it is the best conditioner I have tried] along with this shampoo. I haven't tried the shampoo that goes along with my conditioner yet, i plan to when my redken runs out just to see. I haven't yet found anything better though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    This product works great, gives you soft and shiny hair! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Course Dry Brittle Hair LOVES this Product

    It took me a while but I found it. My hair is thick, course, damaged, and bleached. This is the ONLY shampoo that delivers it from hair death. It makes my hair clean yet soft. It is the only product I have used that does both. No drying, just softly clean. It's concentrated so it lasts a while too. The best on the market. It's infused with avocado oil and I believe that is part of how it works. You wont' be disappointed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sultra1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for dry hair

    I have extremely dry hair. I also straighten my hair every single day. This shampoo makes my hair so soft and healthy. I absolutely love this shampoo. I've been using it for 2 years. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    If your hair is dry... This should be your #1 choice it will leave your haie soft and smooth, people will be feeling your hair all day. Just a little bit of this suds up wonderfully and not to metion smells great too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Skinny1226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use this with the All Soft Conditioner for great hair!

    This is a great shampoo... It's very gentle and cleanses without making your hair feel stripped of moisture. I love the All Soft Conditioner, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fantastic

    I highly recommend this for color-treated hair because it literally repairs damage and restores hair's softness. I use Color Extend for my colored hair but I use All Soft when it needs some excellent TLC. I can't believe how well this stuff works! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Redken Rocks

    This shampoo left my hair feeling softer,stronger, and healthier.My hair was very soft and shiney.The shampoo smells good. The only thing I did not like was that my hair was a little flat and frizzy but it was not anything that my other hair products could not handle. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JulieHB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo!

    I have been using All Soft for about four years. Prior to this I was always switching shampoos every few weeks because nothing worked very well. Now my hair stays soft, smooth, and manageable all the time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ChristiW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Redken All Soft

    Great product was steered towards All Soft from my stylist and I have naturally curly hair and this shampoo is amazing. It name speaks for itself..leaves your hair beautiful and soft..I usually use it with the All soft conditioner as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shari10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend