Redken All Soft Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works great

    I tried this a little over a year ago. It left my flyaway fine hair silky smooth and manageable. It is one of several I rotate. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Wonders

    I have baby fine hair that dries out so easily, but this shampoo works wonders. I have been using it for over 2 years and won't try anything else — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jen418 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes your hair supersoft

    I love this shampoo b/c it makes my fine hair very soft but still manageable — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nicole_cg6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    The first time I colored my hair, my stylist gave me REDKEN to take home..I was sort of thrown off by the strong smell of the color extend....however, once I tried All Soft, I fell in love with REDKEN products and cannot imagine using anything else. It makes my hair soft and silky and shiny...I've tried a lot of products on my hair...and only this one proved to be TRULY EFFECTIVE!!! Definitely recommend this for people with thin, coarse hair....it will bring your hair to life!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tanechka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lives up to it's name

    I have my hair colored every six weeks and this shampoo never dries it out. It is conditioning, but not heavy and my hair never feels greasy. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ann_Monahan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My very favorite shampoo!

    I always alternate shampoos, and I always have this one on hand. It smells like almonds. It is thick and rich. If I could only have one shampoo, it would be this one. And it is not all that expensive, either! I would recommend this shampoo. It's gentle on color-treated hair, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the the All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner! I use them daily on my long hair and could not imagine using anything else! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CaliponygirlGT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Recommend for thick coarse hair

    With dry thick coarse hair, and color treated to boot, I have discovered a major improvement in the frizzies. The down side is it's not wash and wear you must blow out or style. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    an oldie but a goodie

    I have been using the All Soft shampoo & conditioner duo off and on for at least 10 years, and I always go back to it. With all the new fantastic sounding potions out there I'm the first sucker to run out and try them......but I always go back to All Soft. I have colored hair and this amazing smelling & softening duo never lets me down!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Soft hair instantly in the shower!!!!

    this product is fab!!!! my hair is usually dry damaged and feels like straw. i used this in the shower and felt an unbelievable difference while my hair was wet in the shower. it was sooo soft, i couldn't believe it. i said no this is how hair is suppose to feel. highly recommend to all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JewelEyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend