Redken All Soft Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Soft hair ahead

    I've been using this for the past couple of weeks and absolutely love it. It has not only made my hair soft, but it is also got plenty of shine. I love the way it makes my hair feel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HRinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good!!

    It delivers everything it promises!! leaves hair feeling smooth and clean!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    andrealorena | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shampoo

    I tend to think that most shampoos make much of a difference in my hair, but I really loved this one- it did make my hair very soft and shiny. I tried it after I received a free sample from a salon promotion. I do think it is a bit expensive for my budget, though- which is why I gave it a 9 instead of a 10. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jammonit | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An oldie but a goodie

    I've used this shampoo on and off for many years, but I always come back to it. It leave my hair smooth and silky without weighing it down or leaving it frizzy. A staple that should be in every ones shower. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I really like this shampoo and conditioner. I love the smell, and my hair feels soft and healthy when I use it. The only downfall is how expensive it is. I only buy it if I can find it on a fabulous sale! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it..

    I loved how soft this shampoo made my dry hair feel. I use it everyday. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katfight6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    delivers though adds heaviness

    This product does what it claims. My hair is very long and wavy; this shampoo gave it wonderful shine and incredible softness. The only downside was the fact that my hair was a little flatter and lost some bounce. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Linzy1973 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for curly thick hair!

    My hair has always been extra thick and extra dry, especially when I straighten my hair. Not so after I found this product. I have loads of moisture now. However make sure not to overuse the product as the hair becomes oily alot more quickly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TiffanyBarras | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great for super dry hair, not for thin hair

    this is a product that really does what it says, after using the shamppoo and conditioner (especially the conditioner) my hair was unbelievably soft and silky, but it was also flat and became oily. I have naturally very oily, thin, straight hair and this product made my hair soft, but gross and oily too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jess4682 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soft but flat

    Rich but harder to style after shampoo. Left my hair soft and flat — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rachidian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend