Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Great Remover - Terrible Bottle

    The Lancome Eye Makeup Remover is one of the best products I have used to remove the makeup around my eye area including mascara. You only have to use a little for each eye. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and does not irritate the eye. However, I am really disappointed with the bottle. It leaks when traveling. I would not recommend anyone purchasing this product until the problem is correct...read moreed. The sample bottle that is given in most gifts with purchase does not leak. I have contacted the company and do not any response. When I mentioned it to the counter assistant at the Macy's in Chicago, the woman said, "Oh, Too bad." I also mentioned it to a Lancome representative at the Lancome store on Columbus Ave in NYC and that gentleman did not care either. His response caused my shopping companion to not purchase anything and to never return to that store. It was if Lancome did not care that everything in my suitcase was soiled due to their leaking product. — 7 years ago
    KathleenL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bi-Facil

    I have been using this product for over 15 years. It's the best for taking off eye makeup especially waterproof mascara. Don't ever change it or stop making it. When I used to wear contacts, it was the only eye makeup remover that didn't leave my eyes greasy feeling. — 7 years ago
    jenkins1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it.

    As an avid Lancome fan for 20 years, I'm happy to say this is my favorite product. I've tried many make-up removers and with the current trends of lip and eye stains, there's nothing better than Bi-Facil. Even at 20 years old, I never found this product to be "oily" if you rinse well with warm water and pat dry with a clean soft cloth. In addition you'll thank yourself in years to come, and save yourself the dry skin and damage from excessive rubbing. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Tweeky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bi-Facil is SUPER!

    Few years ago my sister introduced me to this eye remover. Since than I stick to it, even though it was a considerable expense for my budget. It worth any dime, and what is more important, I have experienced no any allergic reaction for all these years of using Bi-Facil. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Roix29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    By Far the Best!

    As a result of getting this eye makeup remover in a promo kit years ago, I've become a loyal customer. Unlike other eye makeup removers, this one gets the job done completely and gently while not leaving you blind in the process. Even the most stubborn substances come off with ease and require minimum pulling on sensitive skin around the eyes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Laurie123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eye make-up remover!

    This is by far the best eye make-up remover I have ever tried and believe me I have tried everything. The only flaw it has is that if it does come in contact with your clothes, it will create an oil looking stain. So keep precious items out of harms way. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lgoody01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite!!!!!

    The Bi-Facil it perfect for sensitive eyes, really easy to use, removes even waterproof mascara so fast and soft, and the best part the remover dont live my face oily. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Babita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite!

    I have tried all brands of eye makeup remover - from the cheapest on. I always run back to Bi-Facil. No tugging on my eyes and best of all - no stinging. This stuff rocks!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bonzai53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff

    I really like this because it is light, clean and leaves very little residue. It is expensive, but it works without alot of rubbing, saving the delicate tissue around my eyes. And it actually takes off my waterproof mascara without raccoon eyes in the morning...Hallelujah! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Hunt4value | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I use to use vaseline to remove eye make up. I tried this and will never be without it. It's excellent. Not even oily. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hannahsmomd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend