Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    worth it!

    This is by far the best eyemakeup remover ever!! I have tried hundreds over the years and I keep coming back to this one. It takes everything off, even waterproof without lash loss or pulling. I also find that after a few weeks it actually helps to \"repair\" my lashes from all the other removers that riped my lashes out. It\'s expensive....but worth every penny! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LeahMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    removes everything, does not irritate when you get it in your eyes — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SRegan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not greasy

    I've been using this for years. It takes it all off very easily and I have not noticed any greasiness at all. I generally use it then follow up with a quick swipe of a water soaked cotton ball. The only downside is that it is too expensive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    This eye makeup remover glides over the eyes and takes the makeup with it. The texture is pleasing and the remover is effective. No other remover compares! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EmilyProvost | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best...

    ...if not THE BEST eye makeup remover out there. it does what it says it does. it removes makeup like a dream - most of it will slide right off after just one swipe with a cotton pad. it is a bit greasy, but it won't turn you off, i swear. it has a mild, clean scent. i have sensitive skin, but i haven't experienced any stinging or discomfort with this product. i love this stuff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Alice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! The BEST!!!

    This is by far the BEST eye remover. I've tried several and NOTHING compares! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chocoholic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite

    This is best eye remover I have found so far. It does leave behind some oily residue but it gets off all the gook without me having to scrub my eyes off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good For Sensitive Types

    I see that most people LOVE this product, but it burned my eyes and I would never use it again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wisconsin_girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Remover

    Removes waterproof mascara with ease. Doesn't irritate eyes or leave them feeling "greasy" — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmaven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Great Remover - Terrible Bottle

    The Lancome Eye Makeup Remover is one of the best products I have used to remove the makeup around my eye area including mascara. You only have to use a little for each eye. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and does not irritate the eye. However, I am really disappointed with the bottle. It leaks when traveling. I would not recommend anyone purchasing this product until the problem is correct...read moreed. The sample bottle that is given in most gifts with purchase does not leak. I have contacted the company and do not any response. When I mentioned it to the counter assistant at the Macy's in Chicago, the woman said, "Oh, Too bad." I also mentioned it to a Lancome representative at the Lancome store on Columbus Ave in NYC and that gentleman did not care either. His response caused my shopping companion to not purchase anything and to never return to that store. It was if Lancome did not care that everything in my suitcase was soiled due to their leaking product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KathleenL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend