Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    must have product

    I am hooked on Lancome's eye makeup remover! Using this product I don't have to beat my eyes up scrubbing off waterproof mascara, and no oily residue is left either. My eyes feel soothed after using this. I've tried other less expensive products but they don't compare. The less expensive products either gunk my lashes up (forget trying to read in bed after using those) or irritate because they don...read more't work as well. I wish the price was a little less, but this is my one product that can't seem to be replaced by anything less- it's worth it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    strwbrryblond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    must have make-up remover

    Having super blonde lashes I wear several coats of mascara daily. This make-up remover melts those many layers of mascara off effortlessly in no time flat. No rubbing or tugging at fragile skin around the eyes, and no risk of breaking lashes. Bonus, it is very gentle on my sensitive eyes as well. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    DebKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    sorry to burst your bubble...

    I have a big bottle of Bi-facil in my closet and I have used it maybe 6 times. I've got to tell the truth, people. A $1.98 bottle of Johnson & Johnson Baby Oil works just as well. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This remover just seems to 'melt' off the waterproof eyeliner and mascara. I put a little on my finger and rub it in, then wipe off with a tissue. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Tracy03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff...

    My eyes are sensitive to every makeup remover I have ever tried. Bi-Facil, however, does not sting, burn, or make me think twice about putting on makeup in the first place for fear of the removal nightmare to come. It is actually soothing to my skin and it takes off mascara without a lot of rubbing. It does have a slightly oily feel, but since it is mixed with water (shake it up before you use it) it doesn't fell heavy and greasy like a fully oil based remover. I Love it!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Roscothepug | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it!

    This is by far the best eyemakeup remover ever!! I have tried hundreds over the years and I keep coming back to this one. It takes everything off, even waterproof without lash loss or pulling. I also find that after a few weeks it actually helps to \"repair\" my lashes from all the other removers that riped my lashes out. It\'s expensive....but worth every penny! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    LeahMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    removes everything, does not irritate when you get it in your eyes — 7 years, 7 months ago
    SRegan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not greasy

    I've been using this for years. It takes it all off very easily and I have not noticed any greasiness at all. I generally use it then follow up with a quick swipe of a water soaked cotton ball. The only downside is that it is too expensive. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    This eye makeup remover glides over the eyes and takes the makeup with it. The texture is pleasing and the remover is effective. No other remover compares! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    EmilyProvost | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of the best...

    ...if not THE BEST eye makeup remover out there. it does what it says it does. it removes makeup like a dream - most of it will slide right off after just one swipe with a cotton pad. it is a bit greasy, but it won't turn you off, i swear. it has a mild, clean scent. i have sensitive skin, but i haven't experienced any stinging or discomfort with this product. i love this stuff. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Alice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"