Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best stuff

    This takes off any eye makeup effortlessly! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    angieruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    For a non-makeup remover LOVE IT!

    I hate to take off my makeup and this makes taking off eye makeup really easy — 7 years, 2 months ago
    garpin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like this product

    This product really works. It takes off even the most difficult mascara. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    removes waterproof mascara in one sweep! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kstewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok Product

    This product does work. Due to sensitive eyes...I didn't like the residue left behind. I have to agree with an earlier preview baby oil work just as well. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this...

    This is one of the best eye makeup removers I've used. If it weren't for receiving this in a GWP many years ago I wouldn't have discovered it. Thank goodness for those GWP's...I've purchased at least 4 of these over the past 3 years (they seem to last forever)! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!

    This is the best eye makeup remover for removing waterproof mascaras. I put a bit of it on a cotton ball and I just rub it around my eyes. It works really fast. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    I've tried all different kinds of eye make-up remover and Lancome is the best by far. It easily takes off makeup without scrubbing and leaves behind soft skin. It doesn't burn your eyes. Its best at taking off waterproof mascara with ease. Its worth the extra $$, — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shellseesu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've used yet

    I've tried all kinds of imitations, store brands, higher-end brands and this seems to work the best. I can't be without it. Doesn't leave a greasy residue either. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kinsuns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    must have product

    I am hooked on Lancome's eye makeup remover! Using this product I don't have to beat my eyes up scrubbing off waterproof mascara, and no oily residue is left either. My eyes feel soothed after using this. I've tried other less expensive products but they don't compare. The less expensive products either gunk my lashes up (forget trying to read in bed after using those) or irritate because they don...read more't work as well. I wish the price was a little less, but this is my one product that can't seem to be replaced by anything less- it's worth it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    strwbrryblond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend