Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    This stuff does a decent job getting off eye make-up; however I always need to wash a few more times with a face wash to completly clean my lashes. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT

    I love this. It takes off eye makeup without any irritation. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stuff

    This takes off any eye makeup effortlessly! — 9 years, 7 months ago
    angieruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For a non-makeup remover LOVE IT!

    I hate to take off my makeup and this makes taking off eye makeup really easy — 9 years, 7 months ago
    garpin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like this product

    This product really works. It takes off even the most difficult mascara. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    removes waterproof mascara in one sweep! — 9 years, 7 months ago
    kstewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ok Product

    This product does work. Due to sensitive eyes...I didn't like the residue left behind. I have to agree with an earlier preview baby oil work just as well. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this...

    This is one of the best eye makeup removers I've used. If it weren't for receiving this in a GWP many years ago I wouldn't have discovered it. Thank goodness for those GWP's...I've purchased at least 4 of these over the past 3 years (they seem to last forever)! — 9 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!

    This is the best eye makeup remover for removing waterproof mascaras. I put a bit of it on a cotton ball and I just rub it around my eyes. It works really fast. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever

    I've tried all different kinds of eye make-up remover and Lancome is the best by far. It easily takes off makeup without scrubbing and leaves behind soft skin. It doesn't burn your eyes. Its best at taking off waterproof mascara with ease. Its worth the extra $$, — 9 years, 7 months ago
    shellseesu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"