Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 6

    not bad

    not great, but not bad — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    I think this stuff does a great job for it's price. I takes off even waterproof mascara and it doesn't make your eyes feel dry like some other products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Leilani2205 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have sensitive eyes and this remover works great, with no irritation. You need to put it on a cotton pad and let it sit on your eye for a few moments before you wipe gently. It does a great job if you are not rushing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    2_2Mom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointed

    I've always read great reviews of this eye makeup remover, but I can't say I agree. It never fully removed my eye makeup and I found it to be very greasy. I had to use a good amount of it, and that didn't even take everything off. To be fair, I've had this problem with a couple other oil-based eye makeup removers before, so I'm not totally blaming Lancome. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This stuff does a decent job getting off eye make-up; however I always need to wash a few more times with a face wash to completly clean my lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT

    I love this. It takes off eye makeup without any irritation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best stuff

    This takes off any eye makeup effortlessly! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angieruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    For a non-makeup remover LOVE IT!

    I hate to take off my makeup and this makes taking off eye makeup really easy — 6 years, 7 months ago
    garpin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like this product

    This product really works. It takes off even the most difficult mascara. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    removes waterproof mascara in one sweep! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kstewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend