Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 3

    a good one

    Yes it is very good for waterproof mascara but I hate the oil in my eyes. Like the effacil with out it much better, have used it for 20 years now. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    pretty good

    takes off most of eye make-up, but still leaves some residue. pretty effective though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sohonat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    just ok

    This works eventually, but I would like it to work faster. Got as a freebie and wouldn't buy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    karen66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not bad

    not great, but not bad — 6 years, 11 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    I think this stuff does a great job for it's price. I takes off even waterproof mascara and it doesn't make your eyes feel dry like some other products. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Leilani2205 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have sensitive eyes and this remover works great, with no irritation. You need to put it on a cotton pad and let it sit on your eye for a few moments before you wipe gently. It does a great job if you are not rushing. — 7 years ago
    2_2Mom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointed

    I've always read great reviews of this eye makeup remover, but I can't say I agree. It never fully removed my eye makeup and I found it to be very greasy. I had to use a good amount of it, and that didn't even take everything off. To be fair, I've had this problem with a couple other oil-based eye makeup removers before, so I'm not totally blaming Lancome. — 7 years ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This stuff does a decent job getting off eye make-up; however I always need to wash a few more times with a face wash to completly clean my lashes. — 7 years ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT

    I love this. It takes off eye makeup without any irritation. — 7 years ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best stuff

    This takes off any eye makeup effortlessly! — 7 years ago
    angieruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!