Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best soap on earth

    Looking for a moisturizing and unscented soap, then this is the one for you. Dove is great for sensitive skin and is very gentile. All of Dove's soaps are also available in a liquid version too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    slg123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This soap is great for everyone! It's really gentle, but makes you feel really clean and doesn't have any smell, which I like. Can't really go wrong with any Dove soaps. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I only use Dove. It makes my skin feel great and the scent isn't too strong. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    girlbama_29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very nice

    This soap creates a luxurious lather and is great for people with sensitive skin. I love it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    eeronoh11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for daily use

    It's perfect for daily use and recommended by my dermatologist! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    froederick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oooh the aroma!

    Love the scent! It's aromatherapy. Gives you a pickup in the shower and leaves skin feeling wonderful. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    Feels great. Use what works and has been working for years. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MarthaJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove is awesome

    This soap is nice and full of moisturizers. Makes skin feel silky and smooth. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    barbarasloss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What A Find

    All the Dove products for sensitive skin are some of the few I can use without reservation. Nearly all the rest have some perfume or other which my skin has terrible allergic reactions to -- they make me itch all day long. With this product, I can shower and be confident that I am clean and will feel great all day long. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    OZARKMOON | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Although I am firm user of Oil of Olay, Dove is a great substitute. I love the way my skin after washing with the soap. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cassie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend