Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One to use

    I have used this product my whole life. My grandmother had also used it. This is a wonderful product. Skin does not dry out after you shower as with other brands. I have always used this on my face. If it helps everyone guess my age younger, I believe this product just may of had something to do with that. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cricket_66_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only soap I'll use!

    Dove's original White Beauty Bar is the only soap I'll use for my family's skin. We all have very sensitive skin and Dove definitely helps! I won't use anything else. Subtle scent, soft skin, and a lot less itchiness! (Don't know why the Dove Pink packaging is shown, but this review is for the original white Dove.) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful gentle soap

    This soap is truly gentle and unscented. Terrific for sensitive skin — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sneaky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best soap on earth

    Looking for a moisturizing and unscented soap, then this is the one for you. Dove is great for sensitive skin and is very gentile. All of Dove's soaps are also available in a liquid version too. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    slg123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This soap is great for everyone! It's really gentle, but makes you feel really clean and doesn't have any smell, which I like. Can't really go wrong with any Dove soaps. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I only use Dove. It makes my skin feel great and the scent isn't too strong. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    girlbama_29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very nice

    This soap creates a luxurious lather and is great for people with sensitive skin. I love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eeronoh11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for daily use

    It's perfect for daily use and recommended by my dermatologist! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    froederick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oooh the aroma!

    Love the scent! It's aromatherapy. Gives you a pickup in the shower and leaves skin feeling wonderful. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    Feels great. Use what works and has been working for years. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MarthaJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend