Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only one

    I have used this soap for as long as I can remember.....I would never use anything else. The moisturizer in the soap is key to a healthy skin, and I'll always use it for daily washings of my face. 45, and no crows feet, or wrinkles yet! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    gail0319 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a classic..and rightly so

    dove is the best...it really never dries out my skin unlike other soaps. ill try other brands but keep coming back to dove because it still works best on my skin. have been using it for years. and its relatively cheap too.. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    compassionfruit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Bar Soap

    I was having trouble with my my face breaking out in rashes. I went to the dermatoligist and he told me to only use Dove bar soap on my face. All other soaps are far to harsh for your face. Ever since I changed to Dove I haven't had any more rashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lefty121864 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dermo Recommended.....

    I went to the dernatologist recently due to my oily skin (i was having break out problems too).....Dove he said! I was honestly shocked. It really helps though. It cleanses my pores without drying out my skin and moisturizes which you need in New Jersey. Its also great for the rest of your body and at low cost you cant beat it. I must say I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sairha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best out there if you have sensitive skin.

    I used to have itchy and sensitive skin. All the soaps I had tried kept my skin dry and contributed more itchiness. Dove sensitive skin bar is so great because it actually keeps my skin moisturized all day long and my skin doesn't itch anymore. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Adamarys | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good as Cetaphil but costs 1/4 as much

    I'd used Cetaphil bar cleanser for years till I got a sample of this at a dermatologist's office. It's gentle and moisturizing...good for all-over use, too (since it costs so little!). — 4 years, 6 months ago
    JKatherine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One to use

    I have used this product my whole life. My grandmother had also used it. This is a wonderful product. Skin does not dry out after you shower as with other brands. I have always used this on my face. If it helps everyone guess my age younger, I believe this product just may of had something to do with that. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cricket_66_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only soap I'll use!

    Dove's original White Beauty Bar is the only soap I'll use for my family's skin. We all have very sensitive skin and Dove definitely helps! I won't use anything else. Subtle scent, soft skin, and a lot less itchiness! (Don't know why the Dove Pink packaging is shown, but this review is for the original white Dove.) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful gentle soap

    This soap is truly gentle and unscented. Terrific for sensitive skin — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sneaky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best soap on earth

    Looking for a moisturizing and unscented soap, then this is the one for you. Dove is great for sensitive skin and is very gentile. All of Dove's soaps are also available in a liquid version too. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    slg123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend