Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nothing but dove

    As a child I had bad eczema. The dermatologist told my mother for me to only use Dove soap. I have used Dove ever since and would use nothing else. I have tried other soaps but they always leave my skin feeling dry and itchy. The fragrance of Dove soap is wonderful is also wonderful and I will never use any other soap. — 7 years ago
    Cera1082 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic for Very Sensitive Skin, and areas.

    We have been using this product for years. My family was having a very hard time with dry, cracking skin. We live in the west with very hard water. My husband suffers badly from psoriasis. His dermatologist recommended this soap, and other Dove products. This was the best change we ever made. Leaves our skin soft, no irritation, even cleaning the delicate areas, my children also love the results. Better than any baby soap we ever used. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove sensitive skin bars

    the sensitive skin soap is extremely light and hydrating on the skin. i recommend this soap to all of my friends and family. it lathers very nicely, smells great and does not leave a soapy residue when rinsed off. — 7 years ago
    valeries | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dove lover

    love this product, have used it for years...love the feel of my skin, love the smell — 7 years ago
    savannah1113 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one

    I have used this soap for as long as I can remember.....I would never use anything else. The moisturizer in the soap is key to a healthy skin, and I'll always use it for daily washings of my face. 45, and no crows feet, or wrinkles yet! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gail0319 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a classic..and rightly so

    dove is the best...it really never dries out my skin unlike other soaps. ill try other brands but keep coming back to dove because it still works best on my skin. have been using it for years. and its relatively cheap too.. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    compassionfruit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only Bar Soap

    I was having trouble with my my face breaking out in rashes. I went to the dermatoligist and he told me to only use Dove bar soap on my face. All other soaps are far to harsh for your face. Ever since I changed to Dove I haven't had any more rashes. — 7 years ago
    lefty121864 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dermo Recommended.....

    I went to the dernatologist recently due to my oily skin (i was having break out problems too).....Dove he said! I was honestly shocked. It really helps though. It cleanses my pores without drying out my skin and moisturizes which you need in New Jersey. Its also great for the rest of your body and at low cost you cant beat it. I must say I love it! — 7 years ago
    Sairha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best out there if you have sensitive skin.

    I used to have itchy and sensitive skin. All the soaps I had tried kept my skin dry and contributed more itchiness. Dove sensitive skin bar is so great because it actually keeps my skin moisturized all day long and my skin doesn't itch anymore. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Adamarys | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good as Cetaphil but costs 1/4 as much

    I'd used Cetaphil bar cleanser for years till I got a sample of this at a dermatologist's office. It's gentle and moisturizing...good for all-over use, too (since it costs so little!). — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JKatherine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend