Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    What A Find

    All the Dove products for sensitive skin are some of the few I can use without reservation. Nearly all the rest have some perfume or other which my skin has terrible allergic reactions to -- they make me itch all day long. With this product, I can shower and be confident that I am clean and will feel great all day long. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    OZARKMOON | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Although I am firm user of Oil of Olay, Dove is a great substitute. I love the way my skin after washing with the soap. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cassie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ONLY SOAP I USE!!!! =)

    This is the only soap I will use on my face and whole body! I am sensitive to scents and strong stuff so this is just perfect for me!!!! My husband and kids use this also. Great soap!!!! =) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Aimeejola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    I have been using Dove soap since I was a teen. At the age of 44 I still use Dove bars and they are the only bar soap that I can use on my private parts with out burning my skin.This is the only body soap I will use.It is gentle enough for my whole body. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JodieCakes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so gentle!

    This is the only bar soap I would ever use on my face. I used to use other brands, but Dove sensitive is the only one that leaves my face feeling completely clean and smooth, not tight and itchy like a lot of other soaps. I used to have a sensitive red rash on my cheeks, and since switching to this product it has completely cleared up. I am so glad I tried it. My husband (most men do not like to a...read moredmit this) also suffers from sensitive skin and loves this bar soap as well. He isn't itchy now after his shower and is grateful to me for replacing our soap! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    leafandvine89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    Dove White is the best facial cleanser for the money. It doesn't dry out your skin, but your face feels clean. This is the ultimate bar soap. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    senecacindy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SMOOTH!

    This soap is the best I've found out there when it comes to being gentle but effective. If I use a soap that is too harsh, I break out in dry patches / hives on the upper part of my arms. With this product, it's nothing but SMOOTH SAILING!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rodal77287 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for sensitive skin!

    Great product! I have been using this soap for my baby. It leaves her sensitive skin soft. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kfernandez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great soap

    Have been using for years. Get no allergic reactions anbd a smooth clean skin. No residues. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Paulmarl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend