Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Winter Scrub

    Great for buffing off dead skin and flaky skin in the winter. Feels great — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    the perfect scrub! the trick is to use it on clean dry skin before you get in the shower, gently buff it then rinse off all smooth and glowing not redness or flakes! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amanda_moore_burke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy clean face.

    This scrub is a great exfoliator! I have combo of dry and oily face and its the perfect product. . The scrub maybe defined too creamy but its perfect with the tiny salts and the scrub polishes my face nice and clean. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    avictoryknight | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gentle face scrub

    i love this face scrub. during a GWP at belk the sales associate recommended this product and since i was more interested in the freebie i bought this scrub along with face toner. I must say i am so glad the lady recommended this scrub. it is very gentle and can be used more than once a week. i use it every other day. keep it in my shower. the best thing is i can use it in winter and it wont dry m...read morey skin and in summers when i do break out sometimes(after using heavy sunscreen on the beach or not removing makeup at night) i can still use it on my face and it soothes the zits. so this one can be used on all skin types. not many skincare products do live up to their claims but this one does. only thing is you are supposed to wash your face with a cleanser after you use this scrub as opposed to other scrubs where you use the scrub after you cleanse your skin. So i don't use this product after take a facial steam. i have two scrubs but for regular use this is my fav. and i have tried many other and still try other scrubs. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cantsay | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!!

    My Absolute Fav!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    eskimoxoxo8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very Happy! Until It Took A Turn For The Worst...

    Bottom Line: This product is not for those with sensitive skin. Even though I have not heard of similar instances, this burned my face, but the first few days, it worked wonderfully! Fulll out Review: For me, Clinique either works AMAZINGLY, or it SUCKS and I walk away with burn marks on my face. The yellow mosturizer works perfectly and amazingly for me, but the first product I encountered which...read more burned me was the All About Eyes creams. This, was wonderful and my favorite product for the first four days, until on the fifth, I noticed red marks forming on my face, but I continued using the product. The next day, the marks had officialy turned into red, hurtful, and gross looking burns! Isn't clinique FOR sensitive skin? Not the way it works... but anyways, this product failed me in the end. For the first few days, my face got soft and smooth! Being the idiot that I am, I decided to try this product once again a few weeks ago, seeing if it was just a fluke reaction that wasnt going to happen again. I again used it for 4 days, and on the 5th, I saw the red marks returning, and I immediatley stopped the use of the product. Even though I had stopped using it, they turned into burns, and I was once again left with EXTREMELY painful red marks. I did not appreciate that. All I wanted, was nice and smooth skin, from a trusted brand, that is supposed to be "for sensitive skin" and I ended up burned. No pun intended. I honestly have perfectly normal skin, that is only slightly sensitive, and I just don't understand why Clinique doesn't work! I just need to find a good brand I can rely on 100% and I wish that I could say Clinique was it, but I just can't. I would love to try so many of their products, but I'm not wasting fifty dollars on some product that doesn't do anything for me or leaves me with burn marks. I am very very very dissapointed, and dont understand what is wrong with my skin. I have not yet heard of any one else with a similar issue though, so I am not sure. Since I want to use the left over product as to not waste it, I might try this again in a few weeks, or maybe even months. I have used it in the late fall and winter, so maybe if i wait till summer, or at least spring, it will work better. That is what I am hoping very much for, but if I end up with burn marks yet again, I am going to just be angry and upset. I might even just email the clinique company with my issues. I hope that no one has an expierience like mine, and this product works, but I just cannot give it the review I want to. I apologize for the surplus of words, but I felt it neccesary for this review! Hope it was helpful! Good luck! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jrp4621 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love

    I love this stuff it exfoliates my skin and helps keep away acne. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CountryDiva20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives a good Scrub

    It drives me crazy when you buy a scrub that doesn't scub, I want to feel that the product is actually removing dead skin and lumps and bumps from my face....this product lives up to its name as scrub, my face feels smooth after I have used it, and I can always tell when I have used it when I putting my make up on. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Jukie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Exfoliant!

    Love it! I have smoother & softer skin. I only use this about once or twice a week. It sometimes irritates my skin, but its truly GREAT! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolute favorite!

    This is the best face scrub I have come across so far! It has a cream base with tiny particles that doesn't dissolve and you only need a tiny amount. I have combination skin and it doesn't dry out dry areas on my face. Even though it's a bit pricey, I think it's worth it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend