Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Gentle Exfoliator

    This is a very gentle exfoliator. Clinique makes sure that the exfoliator beads are round so as not to cut the skin. The name says it all--you can use it everyday due to how gentle it is. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I received this as a free gift when I bought Clinique skincare, and I love this product. It really exfoliates well and leaves the skin soft and smooth . — 3 years, 8 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique 7 Day Scrub

    I have been using this product for many years. It leaves my face, as well as elbows and knees, soft. I also use the body scrub when elbows and feet get feeling hard. Both products rinse clean. My face feels like I have a moisturizer on it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jeanne_hanysz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good and not so good

    I only use this product on my T-zone. I used it all over but developed nasty pimples on my cheeks -- I usually don't ever get them on my cheeks or really anywhere anymore since I am no longer a teenager. I like the tiny little scrubbers. They're not harsh at all. I still use face wash after scrubbing because it leaves an oily residue. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for quick scrub

    Not a harsh or dramatic product. Great for a quick skin polishing! Nothing too dramatic - just a nice way to smooth out the skin and get a little glow! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product

    This product is grat. It's a good exfoliator, but not too rough. I only use it about twice a week to keep my skin feeling soft and it keeps me looking fresh. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lu_olinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best facial scrub out there

    This exfoliant is effective, yet gentle at the same time. I love how it makes your skin feel cleansed and fresh. It's simply wonderful. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Only 7 day luxury for me

    I'm not going to deny it this is a very nice creamy scrub, the scrub partcles are very refine perfectly gentle on skin, and the price (approx. $18) is right for a luxury brand. I thought I found my match, but it didn't work for me it broke me out a bit after a week of usage. In my opinion I think it might be a bit moisturizing for my oily sensitive skin, the texture is very creamy but not to a point that is greasy. So it's a go for normal to dry skin, but for oily skin. A bummer for me. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta love this!

    It doesn't dry out my skin, but it exfoliates it without harsh "scrubbers." My skin is soft and blemish free. Can't live without it! — 5 years ago
    Terrastamy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin!

    Clinique's 7 day scrub is an amazing product that anyone can use. I have very sensitive skin and I find that this product does not irritate my skin at all but rather makes my skin look and feel better. If need be you can use this product every day but I've found that with the results I get I only need to use it once a week in the summer or twice a week in the winter. I find that this scrub does no...read moret dry out my face. It leaves my face feeling smooth, soft and moisturized. The price is right for a product this amazing :o) I've tried other scrubs (much more expensive) that have only irritated my skin. I found that I would always come back to the 7 day scrub to reverse the damages from other scrubs or products. This is the only scrub I will ever use and have recommended it to everyone. My mom is hooked on it. She had bumps on her face that she could not get out (even with extractions). After using the 7 day scrub - she was able to get rid of those bumps within weeks! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mandy407 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend