Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gotta love this!

    It doesn't dry out my skin, but it exfoliates it without harsh "scrubbers." My skin is soft and blemish free. Can't live without it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Terrastamy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin!

    Clinique's 7 day scrub is an amazing product that anyone can use. I have very sensitive skin and I find that this product does not irritate my skin at all but rather makes my skin look and feel better. If need be you can use this product every day but I've found that with the results I get I only need to use it once a week in the summer or twice a week in the winter. I find that this scrub does no...read moret dry out my face. It leaves my face feeling smooth, soft and moisturized. The price is right for a product this amazing :o) I've tried other scrubs (much more expensive) that have only irritated my skin. I found that I would always come back to the 7 day scrub to reverse the damages from other scrubs or products. This is the only scrub I will ever use and have recommended it to everyone. My mom is hooked on it. She had bumps on her face that she could not get out (even with extractions). After using the 7 day scrub - she was able to get rid of those bumps within weeks! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mandy407 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Scrub

    It's a very gentle, creamy scrub. Perfect for dry skin (for those who have oily skin I do not recommend it). It made my skin very soft and smooth. A bit pricey though, yet definitely recommend it! — 6 years ago
    annaholic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favourite!

    I first tried this as a free sample in a gift pack I got when I first bought the 3 step skin care from Clinique. It's the best scrub I've ever used. I have quite sensitive and dry combination skin. The creamy consistency means it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, but it still feels like it's really scrubbing away all the dry flakes. My skin feels so clean and fresh after using this but never dry...read more or irritated. This is now part of my perfect skin care regime along with the 3 step system. Well worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scrub

    I usually don't like scrubs because they don't work for my dry skin. None of them seem like they get rid of my dry flaky skin, but this one does. I sorta wish they made one for the whole body because that would be awesome. I like to save this for occasions where I use makeup and needs a refreshing cleaning. The beads are gentle and a little gritty too. It leaves your skin more moisturized than bef...read moreore washing which doesn't seem right because you rinse the product off, but it does. That's probably what I like best about it. Although it is a little pricy, it's worth it if you don't use a lot of it at one time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I have never purchased this product but I have gotten it a couple times with me clinique bonus. It's a great product that scrubs away my dry skin. I really try to use a srub atleast 2 times a week and this one works wonder. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Trish123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle Scrub

    This is a great scrub for sensitive skin. It is creamy and the grains are very small and not too abrasive. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this has not upset it at all. It is a little expensive for a scrub but I use it about twice a week and have seen good results so far. I would definately repurchase! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff!!

    This is my all-time favorite exfoliator. It removes dead skin, shrinking my pores and leaving my skin soft and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Facial Scrub

    I received one of these as a "free gift with purchase" and now I'm hooked. I've always had the dry & flakey skin around my nose and mouth which other scrubs seemed to make it worse. This scrub gets rid of the dry & flakey skin so foundation goes on smooth!! I use it a few times a week and can't live with out it now. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yougogirlygirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff

    love love love this scrub. hydrates, refreshes, brightens. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"