Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful Scrub

    It's a very gentle, creamy scrub. Perfect for dry skin (for those who have oily skin I do not recommend it). It made my skin very soft and smooth. A bit pricey though, yet definitely recommend it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    annaholic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite!

    I first tried this as a free sample in a gift pack I got when I first bought the 3 step skin care from Clinique. It's the best scrub I've ever used. I have quite sensitive and dry combination skin. The creamy consistency means it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, but it still feels like it's really scrubbing away all the dry flakes. My skin feels so clean and fresh after using this but never dry...read more or irritated. This is now part of my perfect skin care regime along with the 3 step system. Well worth the money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scrub

    I usually don't like scrubs because they don't work for my dry skin. None of them seem like they get rid of my dry flaky skin, but this one does. I sorta wish they made one for the whole body because that would be awesome. I like to save this for occasions where I use makeup and needs a refreshing cleaning. The beads are gentle and a little gritty too. It leaves your skin more moisturized than bef...read moreore washing which doesn't seem right because you rinse the product off, but it does. That's probably what I like best about it. Although it is a little pricy, it's worth it if you don't use a lot of it at one time. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I have never purchased this product but I have gotten it a couple times with me clinique bonus. It's a great product that scrubs away my dry skin. I really try to use a srub atleast 2 times a week and this one works wonder. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Trish123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle Scrub

    This is a great scrub for sensitive skin. It is creamy and the grains are very small and not too abrasive. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this has not upset it at all. It is a little expensive for a scrub but I use it about twice a week and have seen good results so far. I would definately repurchase! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff!!

    This is my all-time favorite exfoliator. It removes dead skin, shrinking my pores and leaving my skin soft and smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Facial Scrub

    I received one of these as a "free gift with purchase" and now I'm hooked. I've always had the dry & flakey skin around my nose and mouth which other scrubs seemed to make it worse. This scrub gets rid of the dry & flakey skin so foundation goes on smooth!! I use it a few times a week and can't live with out it now. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yougogirlygirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    love love love this scrub. hydrates, refreshes, brightens. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only Takes A Week For Beautiful Skin

    I really enjoy this scrub there is no harsh smell and the beads in the product don't scratch your skin like so many others. I usually get about a quarter size amount and leave on my face for about 3 minutes just long enough for it to soften my skin. I scrub for about five minutes and when I am done my face is as smooth as a baby's bottom. It doesn't take alot so it will last if you don't get too c...read morerazy with it. I think the price is right on the money, I can't say anything bad about the packaging. Overall this is my favorite scrub. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CaseyEC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A 10!

    Even though this is a 7 day scrub cream, I noticed a difference after a day or two. It made my skin look healthier, and gave me a little glow, too. It also made my makeup go on smoother, after using it. This definitely deserves a 10 and I'm going to keep buying it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    melissaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend