Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for all skin types

    This is something I could never live without. I use this product every single day in the shower and it never iritates my skin! Exfoliation is never meant to hurt and this product proves that point. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    girlabouttown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will Use Forever

    I have been using this product since I worked for Clinique as a sales girl in college. It has been well over 10 years and I will continue to use it as long as they continue to manufacture the product. I love it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    gypsyrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rediscovered

    How could I have betrayed this wonderful scub for so many years? After recently purchasing it again (motivated by the Allure awards), we are reunited. This scrub is so fine that it leaves a consistent smoothness that I never experienced with larger-particle scrubs. The missing star is for the slight residue it leaves behind, but it is to be followed with cleanser. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    HeidiJN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Gentle and effective

    I found this to exfoliate well and it is gentle. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    KEdgar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good for dry skin

    a little greasy for oilier skins, the exfoliation is great though!! my fave — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Michella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    A little too oily

    Even though I'm 50 I've oily skin. This product, while nice, is too oily feeling for me, except during the dryest part of the winter.. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ENROTH | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula

    This product made the rough patches on my face smooth as silk! I have combination but sensitive skin and this formula is non-irritating even on my skin! I use it every other day to keep my face smooth and ready for makeup. Wonderful product! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best every day scrub every made!

    I love this stuff! I wasn't able to find a scrub that I could use every day to battle my combination skin until I found this. Its gentle enough to use every day and it keeps your skin soft and smooth without making it greasy or oily. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    TiffanyR13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Scrub

    Not harsh @ all for an exfoliating scrub. Makes you skin feel smooth & soft. Does not irritate sensative skin. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Shannyl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best scrub ever

    Don't you just hate those scrubs with the no-peel effect? Like they forgot to add the peeling ingredient? Well not with this scrub. My skin is supersoft afterwards, it scrubs away all dead skin particles, cleanses my skin. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Pinkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend