Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gives you a glow

    7 day scrub helps your skin to have show of your healthy glow. It also leaves your skin silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellyn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this product.

    Leaves skin silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sparty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    have tried lots of scrubs, always come back to this! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rossrenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works wonders on flaky skin

    This one of the products I really love. I have a couple of problem areas on my skin that leave my foundation looking terrible and flaky. This scrub by Clinique gently exfoliates the dead skin and enables me to return to a smooth, flawless finish with my foundation and powder. Doesn't irritate my skin at all, I use it once or twice a week depending on my needs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MandyMarie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love to use this product in the shower, then I can get out and follow up with the 3-step system. After using this, my skin is so soft, and my makeup looks extra fresh and nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    remrafluap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this everyday. It is gentle, and it preps my skin for moisturizer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Velouria498 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    This is a good product, to clean off my face once a week, in addition to the regular Clinique soaps. It is not too rough and makes your face feel clean and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tricia77r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent light scrub

    Works great for me! Light scrub that doesn't leave your face feeling raw. Good for sensitive skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ChrisO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not very effective for me

    I don't really like this product. It doesn't seem to do anything for me. I find other products from Origins or Philosophy work better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Scrub!

    I tried this to help with the dryness when I started the 3 step acne system and this did the trick. My skin is super smooth and it doesn't feel like it is sanding my face off when I use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    emsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend