Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not very effective for me

    I don't really like this product. It doesn't seem to do anything for me. I find other products from Origins or Philosophy work better. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Scrub!

    I tried this to help with the dryness when I started the 3 step acne system and this did the trick. My skin is super smooth and it doesn't feel like it is sanding my face off when I use it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    emsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    I have very sensitive skin but love this product. I use it about 4 times a week in my morning shower. I can tell a difference in the softness of my skin and it makes it smoother so make-up goes on easier and my blush doesn't look splotchy on my cheeks. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    skbdor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have for sensitive skin

    I have uber sensitive skin and am allergic to so many skin care products. Clinique 7 Day Scrub works great for me! It has these fine little granules that slough off any dead skin, prepping it perfectly to tone and moisturize afterwards. I've used it twice a week for about 4 months now and can really tell a difference in the texture of my skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    MaxxMe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I just love it :-))

    It is the best Scrub I have ever tryed. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ladybird13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Smoothest Skin

    This product is wonderful for skin that has just a little bit of roughness. I use it daily to get rid of that small layer of dry skin that makes your face feel not so smooth or fresh. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    AndreaS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this scrub. It is gentle enough to use everyday and makes my face feel super smooth. Plus, it's price is very reasonable compared to other products. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dianemp21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gentle if you have rosacea

    I have rosacea and it's difficult to find products I can use. I use this once a week, very gently scrubbing so I don't irritate my skin. It works great. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jenmcgee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    makes your skin feel brand new

    This makes your skin feel renewed and you can use it everyday with out feeling dried out. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    baileygrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle enough to use everyday

    I love this product. I use it every morning in the shower leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth. I have combination skin with dry patches from time to time in the winter. After using it a have a flawless canvass to put on my makeup for the day. I buy two at a time so I don't run out. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Malabar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"