Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner Reviews

Back to Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the Liner!

    I Love this eyeliner. Easy to apply, but i don't use the short fat brush that it came with but a longer much thinner brush. I Have it in the Black and just ordered the dark brown. I Would recommend purchasing a thinner longer application brush. Otherwise absolutely Fabulous Product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    rosilin

    Tried it, loved that it stayed on long without cakeing off, but........ the brush was to hard and thick. Need something with softer brush and thin!! For a thinner line. Please do something!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rosilin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It goes on so easily, and looks great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hjean76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Eyeliner I've Used

    The brush is perfect for those who can't draw a straight line. I have one of thse in the color "Egyptian" which is a shimmery brown with golden/green highlights. Looks great with dark brown eyes. Product doesn't run or smear. Very affordably priced. Should last awhile. Especially for those leery about wearing eyeliner, I suggest you try this. You'll love painting it on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Imagine what I did before it!!

    I love this liner soo much! It's my favorite product by far!!! I love that it's waterproof so it stays in place all day. I don't like that brush though, I use the Clinique definer brush. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Melting_Snowflake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Liner

    This liner stays on all day, and looks great. The small brush that comes with is too small and stiff - it works great with a longer brush with softer bristles. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DinnyDo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Easy to apply, long lasting, the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ClaudiaCordon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use

    I like this product a lot. I am no makeup artist, so I am thrilled to have an eyeliner that is easy to apply and looks good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jomath | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best eyeliner i ever used!

    all other brands seemed to smear and this one does not and last a very long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wednesday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays where you put it

    I read about this eyeliner in a magazine. I was having trouble with my liquid liner, and I never really cared for pencil liner, so I went ahead and bought it- even though it is more than I usually spend on eyeliner. And guess what? SOOO worth it!!! I LOVE this liner! It is soooo easy to apply and stays where you put it. I will not be trying any other kinds, I have found my liner! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    notanimer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend