Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner Reviews

Back to Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    truly waterproof, a real treat

    After trying may different liners, I have finally found this to be the best in wearability and it remains true until you take it off. Great eye enhancer, with the versatility of a fine or heavier line... now my favorite and a must have. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    WildKat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have!!

    This is absolutely awesome. I have always used a pencil liner but never again. This liner goes on easy and stays on all day. I Love It!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mamaduke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product!!

    i absolutely LOVE this liner! it looks beautiful and stays on all day. the brush is great, too. great product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    smitham1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try This!!!

    I love this. I have always used a stick liner i tried this about two months ago and I cant live with out it I have complete control of how much I use. The bursh is cute too!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    M_Lavoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner!

    One of the few eyeliners that is not harsh on my eyes. While other eyesliners leave my eyes looking very red and irritated, this one glides on effortlessly with a comfortable, long-lasting finish. Using this type of liner also allows me to be more creative with my looks, I'd definitely recommend! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MandyMarie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Liner!

    I bought this a few months ago and absolutely love it. It lasts all day like you just put it on in the morning. Looks and feels great! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ynichols | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner!!!

    This product was easy to use & looks wonderful, even at the end of the day. It was easy to apply & looks more professional than pencil eyeliners. Also did not have any eye allergies to this product like I have with other products. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LisaK1964 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love this stuff!! I have problems keeping eyeliner on due to eye allergies but this stuff stays on all day and doesn't budge. Putting it on with a brush lets me achieve different effects easily so I can have some variety in my make-up. I have yet to find another eyeliner that I love as much as this one!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    rand0224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a wonderful eyeliner

    I bought this eyeliner because a I wanted something a little bit more dramatic then eyeliner pencils. I love the way this goes on and the look I achieve with it. It stays on all day long. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mkwittbrodt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Stays on all day

    I was not sure about his product, b/c it seemed to take some effort to apply it, I wanted something easy. I had not been completly happy with pencils eye liners b/c they did not stay on. The Clinique lady helped me with applying the product.. it took me a few times, but once I got the control of using the right amount and the brush... I love it! it says on all day and don't smudge and make me look like I have raccoon eyes by the end of the day! and the few colors they have are really pretty on. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    stuart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend