Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner Reviews

Back to Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You will be hooked!

    My girlfriends absolutley love this brush on liner, I finally bought some and it was totally worth it. There is so much product for an awesome price. I love that it is easy to put on, stays on and doesn't smudge. It looks like liquid liner. I'm not going to use any other liner! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_beech | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fav liner!

    I have been using this product for 3 years now... and I still love it. I wish the product didn't dry out so fast, because after a few months its not quite as easy to work with... but its still the best cream eyeliner I have tried yet.. outlasting smashbox creme liners, and urban decay 24/7 pencils (both of which are priceier) The brush it comes with is kinda a pain, and needs cleaning every singl...read moree use... but better than most brushes that come in packages... expecially for clinique. Also a little goes a long way... I had one last me like a year once almost. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tativa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!!

    This is my first creme eyeliner product experience. My friend recommended it to me, and I said, okay....the price is right, it comes with a nifty little brush and there is a lot of it!! I am hooked now :-) This is an outstanding product on all points, in my opinion. I will buy it again!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    startouched | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't smudge!

    This is my first liquid/gel liner I've ever tried. I haven't been exploring the eyeliner side of cosmetics because I'm afraid of the infamous raccoon look. I'm glad I started with this! You don't have to use much of it and it stays put allll day long. I haven't tried purposely rubbing my eyes, but if you don't touch it, it won't budge! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    buttersc0tch | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpensive...easy to apply...

    ... And it lasts ALL DAY AND NIGHT! Last but not least... cleanse off easily also! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bebeturtle | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new #1 eyeliner!

    I have been trying to find an eyeliner with some staying power (tired of the raccoon look) and decided to try this eyeliner after reading reviews about this product. I am in love with this eyeliner! The color is bold and I find it amazing as to how long this eyeliner stays in place. This eyeliner does come with a brush that is usable, but I prefer to use an eyeliner brush that has a longer handle. — 5 years ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    even in jungles of Africa!

    will not use anything else. I got to the hot jungles of Uganda to visit refugee camps and this is the only one that does not smudge or come off. Love this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Humanity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    bold

    Nice gel liner and the little app. brush works great. Goes on smooth and easy with very true colors. No smearing or flaking and it really lasts. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The heavens have opened up

    I have tried liquids, powders, liners, loose powders and everything under the sun. I actually do not have a day where I say - ohhhh I want to purchase make-up. However, I was buying the balm for the lips that I received in a sample from sephora (gloss/balm/peachy color thing - I told you - I am not make up girl) and I saw this and thought I would try it. The ONLY place I try to highlight is my ...read moreeyes and I have to tell you the ease of application - whether you use a professional brush that you have spent $50+ on or their little brush..... well it is perfect. I was over clinique - completely. I like their happy lotion, but who the heck cares, but I swear by these little pots of cream eyeliner. If you haven't tried it and you are sometimes spastic with applying eyeliner - oh yeah and if you live in a humid area - Florida, like me - BUY THIS! :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jnarussell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smokey and sexy

    This eyeliner is something I would definitely recommend for a night out on the town. It defines the eye and is smudgable and waterproof for longlasting, sultry style all night. It definitely blends well with eyeshadow. It's just beautiful! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend