Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner Reviews

Back to Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    nice product

    as is the usual clinque way, this is a good product and I use it everyday. — 6 years ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It....

    Love it.... Love the drama it gives my baby blue eyes... With this eye liner it stays on all day long, not like the pencils that last only a few hours on me. — 6 years ago
    lonewolf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    As others have said, this really stays on and the colors are great...particularly the black honey. Definitely the best of the cream/gel liners that I have tried. — 6 years ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyeliner to date

    I absolutely love this eyeliner! I'd looked for months for cream after hearing how easy it is to put on, and finally came across this when I was at the mall. I could never for the life of me figure out how to put on eyeliner on the top of my eyelid but this made it incredibly easy. Once it's on it won't budge, and you can't complain about price...I paid $15 for mine. I haven't tried it for a d...read moreay look but it seems like it would work well for both, though the colors come out really bold. The best part though is that once it's on it won't budge, it dries fast and will stay on all day and night. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ElleDee911 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Eyeliner

    My favorite liner of all time. It is creamy but does not smear. Easy to apply (though if you make a mistake it is a little harder to correct as the eyeliner sets fast). But I wear it all day and it does not fade or smear. The color stays true. Nearly every other eyeliner I use smears during the course of the day. Even if I forget and rub my eye it does not smear!! Almost forgot to mention this las...read morets a very long time! And for a quick recommendation - I don't like the brush that comes with it so I use a makeup Q-tip - the sharp end works great for precise control of how thick or thin your line is!! — 6 years ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Amazing

    LOVE this product. You can create almost every look imaginable with this. Bold color. Stays put all day. I love the option of blending it or creating a bold dramatic line. A little goes a very long way, I've had my pot for over a year. Will definitely buy again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works pretty well

    . This eyeliner works really well if you choose to use a better brush. The brush it comes with is pretty hard to work with and will make putting this on way too much effort. The cream itself is really nice, its thick and dries to and unmovable line. The only draw back is it does take sometime for it to dry. I tried this in black and brown and I liked the brown so much better. The black can apply ...read morea little uneven and go on sheer in spots. The brown was much more consistent. Its right up there with Stilas and I think it surpasses MAC. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE CLINIQUE'S CREAM LINER!!!!!

    So I have tried many different eyeliners from pencils to liquids. I have very oily skin and have a hard time keeping them on. I tried this one and fell in love! I first tried the dark brown and tried many ways to wear it from full and glamours to thin and natural.. I have never had any flaking or wearing with the high humidity or my oily skin.. I bought all the colors and my new fav is the bronze ...read morewitch I think is only seasonal, but I hope they keep it around all year!!! I love this product and would reccomend it to anyone!!! Thanks, Jess in Louisville KY — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jasonjess40258 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    The first time I tried this great little pot of gold, I was sceptical to say the least. I had never applied one from a cream form. It goes on so easily it is scary. I use a more tapered brush (the one that Clinique sells separately). The precision and great covering properties make this the best eyeliner I have ever used...oh, and did I mention it stays on no matter how much you cry...lol...great eyeliner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    missbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfection!

    This is a product I LOVE and use everyday. It gives you the great professional make-up artist look. I love the way it doesn't smudge all over my eyes and face. As well as the fact that it lasts all day long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend