Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    long time brand

    my mummy has been using this brand since her early days...n she doesnt lok 58. this cream works! i hope 2 lok like her @ her age. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    johnnynanii_perez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hydrated Skin with First Application

    I've been following a new skin care regimen for my acne and it has left my skin extremely dry and sensitive. Especially on my chin because that's where I tend to break-out most. I'm 24 and have become a little freaked out about aging lately. Mainly because the women in my family aren't aging well - mostly due to tanning and smoking, neither of which I do but still. So I went to the store and choos...read moree this not only for the firming aspect but for it's claim to sooth dryness for up to 12 hours. Honestly, as soon as I put it on I was impressed. It didn't sit on my face and look all greasy. It absorbed so well. And it honestly soothed my dry, sensitive skin immediately. I even put a little extra around my chin area and it still isn't all greasy. I'm so happy I bought this. (I actually bought the Walmart brand for $2 less because the ingredients were identical and it smelled and looked the same LOL) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    britni_baird | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great night cream!

    I'm 20, about to be 21, so skin firming isn't exactly my first priority. The only reason why I bought this was because I suspected that my face was overproducing oil in an attempt to hydrate my face--and I think I was right! Ever since I started using this, my skin has been less shiny throughout the day, I've has fewer breakouts, and my skin has been deliciously soft. The only things I don't like ...read moreabout the cream is that I wake up with a VERY greasy face (fixed by washing first thing in the morning) and that the tub is so tiny for the price. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jenkwah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    started using this product a few years ago when i used to work nights and did not want the lack of sleep to show on my face. it absolutely does that. plus, though i have combination skin it's not greasy and i love how my skin looks in the morning (moisturized as opposed to oily, heavy). i recommend it to friends! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Discovered this after baby

    I had my beautiful daughter 11 months ago and right after I had her I noticed that the skin on my face was kind of...not as tight as before I had her. I needed a new night time moisturizer and I saw this on the shelf for a fair price and I like Olay products so I brought it home. It felt so nice on my skin & the next day my skin was super soft & smooth. I have sensitive skin that is acne prone and...read more this doesn't break me out at all!!! It def works for firming. A few days after using it I went to visit my inlaws and my sis in law told me it looked like I lost weight in my face. I didn't...it was this firming cream that tightened it up and made my face look thinner. Seriously thank you Olay. I am now a dedicated user. Will def continue to buy this. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Coconutvanilla7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I've been using this night time firming cream for a year and a half now, and I have no intention to look for another product. This leave my face so soft and smooth, its incredible. This never leaves my skin oily or greasy looking. I wake up and my skin feels just as soft and looks just as good as when I applied this the night before. I love this product, and I love Olay :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    F.Rickaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing

    I bought this product today because my face has severely dry spots due to the shampoo that I have been using. My face has been very dry and itchy in several spots. I put this product on my face today and it was instant releif. My face feels so good and soft. I am hooked after only one time use! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amanda_bates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    First of all I scored this product for $5 on sale at Walmart. Should have bought TEN and stocked up! This cream is amazing and did wonders for my skin within a week! My fiance asked me one morning if I was wearing make up and I wasn't...THAT'S how smooth my skin looked! I was elated for the rest of the day! My guess is that they don't make this particular version anymore since they were sellin...read moreg it for five bucks but I believe it's under the Regenerist line of Olay now. Ladies: it's never to soon to start anti-aging products! This is product is a GREAT start! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ayanna_foster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    staple

    I began using this every night after my skin became to dry. In the morning I wake up with soft soft supple skin that glows. Now im young, so know problems with wrinkles yet, but i'll continue to use this product. It is just a classic that works...its never greasy and in the summer I find I can go with just a little matte powder. — 5 years ago
    bamabelle18 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great night cream

    This is a nice night cream even if it didn't have anti aging effects. It is very rich and moisturizing, and it sinks into skin quickly so that when I go to bed my face doesn't feel greasy. — 5 years ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend