Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    all around excellent moisturizer

    This product is fantastic as a basic moisturizer. I don't know about its anti-aging effects, but it is great for wear day or night. It is light and sinks right in with no greasiness, but moisturizes every part of my skin to a comfortable degree. It smells pleasant and you also get quite a lot for your money. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One and only night cream

    The first night I wore this cream my skin was ultra soft the next morning. Ever since I started using it, my skin has been softer and more moisturized. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Slinxie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    really nice

    So i decided to try this because i needed a good night cream for winter and I've never had any problems with Olay, and I actually really like this product. I get really dry patches on my face sometimes, and this helps take care of them. I also sometimes get horrible expression lines on my forehead, and this seems to make them less noticeable, which is amazing. The only problems I have with this is...read more that it has a very strong scent that caught me off guard at first. It reminds me of their face lotion scent, but to a greater degree. Also, I have acne, and I noticed it caused a little bit to pop up on my forehead. Overall, its a great product and worth the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tippylippy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    broke out

    this is an OK cream i thought it was doing it good, but it started to break me out it helps dry skin — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yay for pink cream

    even though im still young and dont need firming cream, i still tried this. it was a good idea because it makes my skin feel so nice in the morning and firm. hopefully i can steer clear of early wrinkles with this. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    michellle515 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I just starter yesterday and I feel my skin soft!

    I'm using this product to give an extra boost to a better complexity on the morning. It feels soft and not flaky like always. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Miosotis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    fantastic!

    i use this on my under-eyes, jawline, and neck before bed and in the morning i can really tell a difference! its a great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Night Firming Cream!

    If you want excellent results, try the Olay Night Cream. You will not be disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ursula61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST PRODUCT EVER

    I have used OLAY all my life as does my family mom, sisters , me and my best friend i am always thought to be qtleast 10 -15 years younger than i am — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dannyelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Night of Olay

    I have been using Night of Olay for a few months now. It is great. I put it on at night before I go to bed. Not greasy at all. I don't wake up with moisturizer on my pillow. Compared to other more expensive products I have tried, and I have tried alot, I think this works the best. My skin feels and looks great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sophie1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend