Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautify while you sleep

    As I've gotten older, my skin needs more help. The Olay night does the trick... moisturizes and firms. My skin looks great in the morning without oily residue. I've been using Olay products for several years and couldn't be happier. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JWDeal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I like this night cream, although it is the only night cream I have tried. My mom gave me an Olay day cream when I was a teen and it is the only brand I have used. I agree with bookmom22, the cream gets under my nails. If it came in a pump like the day cream I use, maybe it would be easier. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bucko75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results

    I have been using Olay since my early 20s.........I love the non greasy feel and the results that have allowed a now 55 year old sun worshiper to still look younger than her age.......Kudos to Olay — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Debbis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tried and true.

    I remember watching my grandmother as she put her Oil of Olay on at night before bed. And, although I've tried many other products over the years, the classic cream from Olay is the best I've found. I tend to break out easily, but haven't found this to be an issue with this product. My makeup goes on more evenly, my face and neck feel smooth and nourished - thanks, Olay! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    katery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This firming cream really works!

    I love this night-time moisturizer. I apply it at night and when I awake, my complection looks and feels softer. My makeup even seems to glide on easier with no visible streaks. Thanks Olay for making such a fine product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eileenfrench | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this, but...

    it's tough to get it all out of the jar, gets caught under my fingernails. It doesn't have an overpowering smell -- not the 'olay' smell that my kids know and love (!) -- which is nice at night. Absorbs quickly and completely. Not sure how I'm going to get it all out, am half-way through the jar now, don't want to use a Q-tip as then I'll lose some so will have to figure something out. Good price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bookmom22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    There are other night creams I like better.

    This cream has a pleasant scent and nice pink color. It moisturizes pretty well, but there are honestly other night creams I like better. I feel that my skin looks more rejuvenated when I use Kiss My Face or Dove night cream. All in all, not a bad value for the cost though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Younger Looking Skin

    This is another great Olay product. I use it several nights a week and since have noticed my skin looks younger, tighter and less wrinkles. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    johi66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have been using Olay products for about 25 years just as my mother had. Honestly I believe this product helps keep your skin looking younger. On average, people guess my age about 10 years younger than I really am. I love Olay products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    diacronan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend