Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Night of Olay firming cream

    This an excellent night cream. It is not heavy and absorb right into the skin. The skin feels moist and in the morning you look good and the skin feel soft. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    djones122 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing without being greasy

    I found this to be a great product. I can use it on my dry skin and it is moisturizing without being greasy. It softens my skin and in the morning, my face feels smooth. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    angelaho3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good value.

    I really like this cream. I found it particularly useful on my neck. I can use it any time of the year without feeling creasy or having clogged pores. I have combination skin, so I have to be careful around my T-zone. I have no problems with this. It absorbs quickly with no heavy feeling. For the price it's better than some of the higher end dept. store creams you'd pay twice the price for. — 6 years ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product.

    I used to use the expensive department store skin products. I find that I get the same results with this Olay product at a fraction of the cost. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ready for great skin?

    The night firming cream is my favorite Olay product - I use it morning and night as my regular moisturizer and have noticed a big difference. I put an acne cream on right before this at night, and Night of Olay keeps my skin from drying out the way it normally would. My skin is youthful and it helps keep the oiliness to a minimum. Definitely a great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ASnensen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I absolutely love this product, my face has never felt and looked better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PaigeCassle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay firming cream

    I use this product regulary. You can feel it working before you climb into bed. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    klguller | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay of Olay Night Firming Cream

    I have been using Olay of Olay products since I was a teenager and they are the best and most reasonably priced products on the market with the best results. Non greasy, does not make me break out. I love their products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    17101714 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    you can really feel the benefits of this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    still love it

    i have been using this for awhile, best i have found. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emtpx2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend