Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Cleanser...

    This is a great non irritating cleanser. It does get rid of my eye makeup and bare minerals. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my toiletry staples

    I really like this product. It removes my makeup and leaves my tends-to-be-oily skin clean but not striped. I do need to use eye-makeup remover first, but the cleanser removes all traces left behind -- including the oil in the remover. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Madge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not to fond of it

    i have problem skin and have tried alot of neutrogena products....haven't helped. however many of my friends with naturally clear skin love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cnepate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels refreshing

    love it! cleans without drying. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angelaberger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great cleanser

    foams up easily and removes make up/dirt really well. has mild fragrance, nothing annoying. gentle as far as foaming cleansers go. great price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works on all ages

    I started using this cleanser ayear ago, I found my face was always clean and fresh after use, makeup came off easly,also it cut down on my break outs, My daughter started using it she is 12yrs and her face became so smooth and soft and glowing, no more blackheads, this is now the only cleaner she uses along with other Neutrogena products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    norahs63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I use it everyday

    I love neutrogena's skin care line. It's gental without over drying. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Malloryleigh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Fresh Smell but there are better

    This cleanser has a nice fresh scent and my face feels clean and refreshed after, albeit a little on the dry side. It's not so effective at removing eye makeup like black eyeliner but isn't bad for washing up in the mornings. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent facial cleanser

    Completely cleans skin of oils and makeup, rinses off easily and completely. Wouldn't use any other cleanser. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kkasley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its the best

    they have the best products for your skin and they are cheap and they work great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    msvbaker24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend