Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tried

    I've used this cleanser for years, and love it. It isn't too drying, washes even mascara off with no tears, and doesn't exacerbate my acne. Best you can buy for the price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Make-up Remover

    This is a great, easy make-up remover - but does not provide a true deep clean to skin w/ any kind of break-outs or clogged pores. I use it as a first wash at the end of the day to remove make-up, then follow up w/ Neutrogena's Deep Clean Cream Cleanser. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fresh feel

    I really like this cleanser. I have sensitive skin and my face gets irritated easily, but Neutrogena Fresh Foaming cleanser leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. I really like it. — 7 years ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i Love it

    I love this foaming cleanser, it really makes your face your feel fresh and clean after you wash it. It especially works if you have pimples on your face it helps clear your face. I've been using this product for almost 6 months now and I love it. — 7 years ago
    Valeska | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    skin feels soft and renewed — 7 years ago
    jbsilver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    clean feel

    a good cleanser that doesn't leave my skin to dry. — 7 years ago
    nhardy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Fabulous!!!!!!

    Great clean feeling after wahing with Neutrogena foaming cleanser, even my problem areas seem to have gotten better, when nothing else seemed to be working. — 7 years ago
    TaraLeah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Staple

    This was recommended to me by a friend several years ago, and it's the only cleanser I've used since then. My formerly oily skin became combination at "that age", and products were either too drying or useless. This cleanser is great. You don't have to think about it, just cleanse your face and you're done! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CarolLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    This never dries my skin or makes it feel tight- removes coverstay easily! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BBDOLL9137 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this product

    gentle, yet takes off eye make-up — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Beth81171 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend