Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fresh feel

    I really like this cleanser. I have sensitive skin and my face gets irritated easily, but Neutrogena Fresh Foaming cleanser leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. I really like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i Love it

    I love this foaming cleanser, it really makes your face your feel fresh and clean after you wash it. It especially works if you have pimples on your face it helps clear your face. I've been using this product for almost 6 months now and I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Valeska | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    skin feels soft and renewed — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jbsilver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    clean feel

    a good cleanser that doesn't leave my skin to dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nhardy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fabulous!!!!!!

    Great clean feeling after wahing with Neutrogena foaming cleanser, even my problem areas seem to have gotten better, when nothing else seemed to be working. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TaraLeah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Staple

    This was recommended to me by a friend several years ago, and it's the only cleanser I've used since then. My formerly oily skin became combination at "that age", and products were either too drying or useless. This cleanser is great. You don't have to think about it, just cleanse your face and you're done! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CarolLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    This never dries my skin or makes it feel tight- removes coverstay easily! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BBDOLL9137 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product

    gentle, yet takes off eye make-up — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Beth81171 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    un buen comienzo,un buen final

    Este limpiador suave de Neutrogena es exactamente eso, muy suave. Yo lo uso por la manana cuando me ducho,como un gel limpiador Simplemente pon una pequena cantidad en la palma de tu mano y haz una espumita. Es muy suave y agradable al contacto con la piel.Tiene una fragancia refrescante. Tu piel se sentira fresca y limpia aunque un poco tirante, asi que hay que aplicar un poco de crema hidratante. Por la noche aplicalo para limpiar las impurezas del dia y/o tu maquillaje. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    svqgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Cleanser...

    This is a great non irritating cleanser. It does get rid of my eye makeup and bare minerals. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend