Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gotta Love It!!

    Just like it said no raccoon eyes and it causes no breakouts! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cleanser!

    I love this cleanser. It takes the day off quickly and leaves skin feeling clean. I even got my boyfriend hooked on using it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ErikaSue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    This cleanser works really well and doesn't irritate my skin at all. If I'm wearing a lot of makeup, a second lathering is warranted, but that is very rare. I haven't found anything that works as well and is this gentle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    redidgy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best of its kind

    This cleanser is the best i have ever tried....as a person with sensitive sink....this does wonders...I never have to use 20 different products to remover make up....mascara....this does it all in one wash....It does better than most high end cleansers i have tried....My all time favourite.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ceu9855 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's Gentle!

    I love this cleanser. I have sensitive skin and it has worked really well for me for years. It's not the best at removing waterproof make-up, but I use a make-up remover with silicone for that. This cleanser makes my face clean, but not irritated. I've experienced some dryness from using this product during the fall and winter seasons. Dryness of this cleanser can be avoided if you use a good...read more toner after cleansing. I use Jason's Red Elements Calming Toner. Works great if you often experience dryness after cleansing, but don't want to weigh your skin down with a too greasy moisturizer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good at removing makeup

    I love this cleanser. It gets rid of all the makeup including eye liner and mascara and doesn't leave my skin feeling too dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ms_Angelina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Good Choice

    This cleanser has always been a favorite of mine, although it does require using extra on your eyes if you have heavy eye makeup on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Luvly143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lil' Dry

    Great cleanser but left my skin a little dry. Also make sure you use an eyemake remover as it's not that great at taking mascara off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    crazybrows | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I agree you would nees a "second sudsing" for more tenacious eye makeup, but this is perfect for my everyday needs. One product for makeup removal and cleansing and I'm on my way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyDee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend