Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not my first choice

    I have combination skin that tends to go more on the oily side and I found this product didn't keep my skin shine free in the oilier parts of my skin a s the product claims. Better for those with normal skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    flyingklutz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Must Have

    I have very sensitive skin and this works great for me. I have used it constantly for the past few years and it really does remove the makeup and keeps my skin clear and soft. It can leave a little eyeliner around your eyes,but everything else comes off clean. It's great! — 7 years ago
    Candy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Love It!!

    Just like it said no raccoon eyes and it causes no breakouts! — 7 years ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cleanser!

    I love this cleanser. It takes the day off quickly and leaves skin feeling clean. I even got my boyfriend hooked on using it! — 7 years ago
    ErikaSue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    This cleanser works really well and doesn't irritate my skin at all. If I'm wearing a lot of makeup, a second lathering is warranted, but that is very rare. I haven't found anything that works as well and is this gentle. — 7 years ago
    redidgy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best of its kind

    This cleanser is the best i have ever tried....as a person with sensitive sink....this does wonders...I never have to use 20 different products to remover make up....mascara....this does it all in one wash....It does better than most high end cleansers i have tried....My all time favourite.... — 7 years ago
    ceu9855 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's Gentle!

    I love this cleanser. I have sensitive skin and it has worked really well for me for years. It's not the best at removing waterproof make-up, but I use a make-up remover with silicone for that. This cleanser makes my face clean, but not irritated. I've experienced some dryness from using this product during the fall and winter seasons. Dryness of this cleanser can be avoided if you use a good...read more toner after cleansing. I use Jason's Red Elements Calming Toner. Works great if you often experience dryness after cleansing, but don't want to weigh your skin down with a too greasy moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good at removing makeup

    I love this cleanser. It gets rid of all the makeup including eye liner and mascara and doesn't leave my skin feeling too dry. — 7 years ago
    Ms_Angelina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Good Choice

    This cleanser has always been a favorite of mine, although it does require using extra on your eyes if you have heavy eye makeup on. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Luvly143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lil' Dry

    Great cleanser but left my skin a little dry. Also make sure you use an eyemake remover as it's not that great at taking mascara off. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    crazybrows | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!