Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great for sensitive skin

    i have sensitive skin and this works great its very mild but cleanses well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good value

    Works very well and doesn't irritate my eyes or skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena

    This product works — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    lathers pretty quickly, mild scent — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the Lazies

    This is the perfect cleanser for those who don't want to remove their eye makeup and THEN wash their face. I say get it ALL done with ONE product. The fact that it's cheap, doesn't hurt my eyes (I'm terrified of eye makeup remover), and doesn't dry out my skin are all bonuses. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nataliebfarrell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser

    This product gets rid of dirt/make-up nicely and it makes my face feel clean and refreshed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Used it!

    It gets rid of oil and makeups but it doesn't seem to work as well as Olay cleanser in my opinion. I don't feel like my skin is softer after each use. HOwever, I still feel clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    k4athought | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My dermatologist recommended this to me after I had some spots removed on my face. It is fabulous at removing make-up and residue. It is a very gental cleanser. My skin is very sensitive and most cleansers make my face turn red. This cleans my skin and does not turn it red. It is the perfect product for me. I would highly recommend it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried

    I've used this cleanser for years, and love it. It isn't too drying, washes even mascara off with no tears, and doesn't exacerbate my acne. Best you can buy for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Make-up Remover

    This is a great, easy make-up remover - but does not provide a true deep clean to skin w/ any kind of break-outs or clogged pores. I use it as a first wash at the end of the day to remove make-up, then follow up w/ Neutrogena's Deep Clean Cream Cleanser. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend