Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect skin in a tube!

    This stuff is amazing! Hides my huge pores like nobody's business. A staple in my makeup kit! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pareltje | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thank goodness for Clinique Pore Minimizer!

    I have large pores and though my skin is only a little oily in T-zone, this product works wonders! Pores seem to shrink and makeup stays on a bit longer. I don't go out in the light of day without this. My only fear is that Clinique will stop making it for some reason! Have tried a couple other mattifiers but I always come back to this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CherylJean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!

    This is a great makeup primer. Does wonders to smooth the skin and minimize pores. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarahx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must-Have!

    I usually apply this product before foundation etc, then keep it with me when I go out. It's the perfect touch up remedy, especially in humidity or heat when the face can get a little shiny. It definately creates a matte finish that is worth the extra bucks!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stevibiel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I have large pores from teenage acne and Pore Minimizer, minimizes the size of those pores. My skin looks polished after using this product! I highly recommended this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crystal_ball | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    I have very oily skin and love the way this mattify's and minimizes my pores.Always keep it in my purse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fancynancy22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommend

    I discovered this about 2 years ago, and I don't go a day without it. It has a very subtle color to it that also helps cover those undereye circles. It also helps control my oily T-zone wonderfuly. Try it, you wont go another day without it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lv2cruze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely a must for pores of all sizes

    I have to have this product on at all times. A great product to control shine, too. Wear under makeup or alone. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ok1976 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clinique pore minimizer instant perfector

    This has got to be a clinique secret. You can wear alone, under foundation or over foundation. Not only does it minimize the look of your pores but it also hides fine lines. I would not leave my house without this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gsovie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Helps fill in large pores

    This fills in your pores before your foundation. It really minimizes that orange peel look and makes your skin look smooth — 6 years, 8 months ago
    7heather6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend